Powerful Prayer To Win Big Money

Sam the Christian
3 min readJun 11, 2020

--

You can use prayer to win big money and invite prosperity into your life but this doesn’t always take the form you were expecting.

You will find what you seek. Knock on God’s door through prayer and he will answer. ~ Matthew 7:7

If you’re looking for prosperity but debt is piling up. When you just can’t seem to cut a break, use the influence of prayer. Never underestimate the power of a single prayer, an earnest invocation can transform your life.

We’ve all heard the stories of finances being turned around and prayers being answered even in the darkest of times. A prayer to win big money should be used as a way to fulfil your affirmation with god. Remember how he works and follow his teachings with the example prayers below.

If you’d like to submit your prayer to churches, prayer groups and shrines around the world click here.

When you pray to God be specific, don’t just say oh God help me hit the jackpot, and win the lottery. Here’s an example of what you can say instead:

Dear Lord, you have always been kind to me. Bless me this evening with the jackpot. I am in awe of your glory and generosity in this world. Lord, I intend to share my victory with the needy, and I will use this to glorify you as you are meant to be glorified.

Also, include your lottery number to make it even more specific.

There are more ways to achieve prosperity than just one. This could be through the blessing of good health or removal of any illness that is costing you hefty amounts of money.

God could even bless you with a better paying job by which you can earn big money and obtain all that your heart desires.

Alternatively here is what you can ask:

Lord, grant me a variety of means to earn a living. Grant me and my family good health. I thank you for walking beside me through the journey of life. I ask for Your assistance to help me in securing my family’s future and help me in obtaining ample wealth.

Remove my financial distress and make money flow, circulate, and grow through me. Amen.

I’ve talked about financial prayers before and you need to understand that God doesn’t always give us what we think we want. To him, a prayer to win big money might mean giving you an opportunity to earn more money rather than just a lottery ticket.

A new day has set forth amidst this ethereal horizon.

With gratitude we watch the wonder of the sight of the sun rising up in the east. With fervor we pray that those golden rays would reach all people here on earth.

No one can surpass your generosity and concern for us, Dear Lord. We know that without them, we can’t even lift a finger. Without your permission, we can’t obtain the benefits of money.

So, we’ll strive hard to work for our own keep. We know that the greater the effort we exert in earning our money, the greater will be the reward.

We’re willing to serve you, while working hard. We’re certain that with our persistence and your blessings, abundance would be manifested from our endeavor.

Bestow your guiding hand that whatever financial gains we reap, we’ll not forget that they all come from you.

Our wealth will serve as a tool to stay righteous and to help those in need.

May our prayers merit your blessings.

--

--