Photo Credit

Waking up with an STD

BLUNT
1 min readMay 25, 2016

We received a very personal story about waking up with an STD. She tries to ignore it but it kept getting worse. The sender requested anonymity.

Waking up with an STD. It appeared one day out of the blue. Out of nowhere. I knew something wasn’t right down there. A strange feeling down below. Horror stories flashing in my mind. How could this be happening to me? I told myself it would go away. I tried to take a shower and ignore it…

ThisIsBlunt: This was very personal. Thank you for telling it.

If you think others may be able to benefit from hearing this story, please help give it visibility by clicking on the green heart symbol. Thank you.

Here are other real stories from others:
I was the other girl

Going to my High School Reunion

Break up Story after drinks

Please share your stories with us at: toliveconnect@gmail.com

--

--

BLUNT

Everyone has a story that needs to be told. Share your story with us: toliveconnect@gmail.com