Tyson Zahner Review From Josh Parnell — Unbiased

Tyson Zahner
2 min readApr 25, 2019

--

Tyson Zahner is the creator of the program, Attract 100 Leads in 30 Days. The online course teaches entrepreneurs how to attract high quality leads with little technology experience or expensive software. Tyson shares his expertise on entrepreneurship and attraction marketing in his course and many YouTube videos. He began his first business selling snow cones the summer he was 17. Tyson is a sought-after photography in Missouri where he owns Tyson Zahner Photography. He is married to his beautiful wife, Rachel. They have two children.

Watch below where one of Tyson’s students shares his review on Attract 100 Leads in 30 Days.

Parnell Reviews Tyson Zahner and Attract 100 Leads in 30 Days

Hey, Josh Parnell here and I want to take a couple of moments to talk about Tyson Zahner’s training. Now, when I first saw his ad on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/business, I got to admit, I was thinking to myself, “You know what, this is just another guru who’s trying to sell you something. You’ve wasted enough money, you don’t need this.” And I almost just went past his ad but something caught my eye and so I gave the post a chance. I started reading it and I decided to go ahead and sign up for his webinar.

Now, during my first watching of the webinar, I kept trying to find the gimmick. I kept saying, “Where’s the gimmick at? And it turns out, and it wouldn’t until my third or fourth watching that there was no gimmick. The point is that Tyson was giving valuable information away for free just in his sales pitch. And that just blew my mind. So I went ahead, took the plunge, bought his training and I got to tell you, it is the best value I have ever received in any training piece ever. When I first started in internet marketing back in 2006, it was the wild west. Everybody was teaching the same rehash stuff and it was atrocious.

And I got to tell you, the value that I got out of the training Tyson Zahner provides was just amiss. Now, I’ve spent about $8,000 not counting what I bought with Tyson and none of it even had a tenth of the value that what I got from Tyson’s training.

Let me tell you how powerful it is, from the day I started implementing, I started seeing an increase in my business. It really is that simple. We’re not talking about just a little bit of increase, this ain’t going to give you an edge over the competition. I’m talking the week I started implementing I got 10 times the return as the last two months combined. It is that powerful. If you only buy one training product in your lifetime, make sure it’s a Tyson Zahner product https://successwithtyson.com/. Hope you’ll have a good day. Thanks, bye. Go here to read another Tyson Zahner review.

--

--

Tyson Zahner

Tyson Zahner is the attraction marketing mastermind behind the program, Attract 100 leads in 30 days.