Project #1 : Solving Problem in E-Commerce with Data

William Ong
2 min readAug 14, 2021

--

TOC | Part I-I 👉

Welcome to my journey for solving (strugging to complete😜) Project #1 : Blibli Future Program!! This blogpost is specially designed for fulfilling the requirement and as my future reference to help me from building warehouse into understanding data and finding machine learning opportunities that can be applied in the ecommerce. Hopefully this blogpost serial can help not only me, but for many people that takes interest for my solution for this project. Hopefully my work can inspire you to gain some insight or add more knowledge. Happy reading!!

Table of Contents

🔥 Thanks for seeing my project till the end ✨

To stay in the know with me in William’s Bookshelf, follow me on Github and LinkedIn. And if you are intereseted for this project, you could check it out here. Also, if you have any question or comments feel free to leave a note here or email me at williamong1400@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021, William’s Bookshelf.

--

--

William Ong

I love magikarp! Be like magikarp! Struggle so we keep improving!