100 FOLLOWERS IN 100 DAYS

_.debjanii._
1 min readNov 22, 2021

--

and even more!

Photo by Mikel Parera on Unsplash

Well, for starters, I came across the 100 followers' challenge and thought

“why not?”

It would feel amazing to have the threshold close and be close to what NOW feels like a long road to cross.

But!

What about all the new people who might join in November 2022? They might not be aware of this challenge or it might just go “out of trend”.

Do not worry!

I am going to follow every account that would connect with me unless Medium restricts the number of accounts we can follow. It is a great way to grow, definitely easy, but we would get that motivational dose to start out.

But before that, do you NOT want to know WHO I AM?

this is me

And get to know me by clicking https://medium.com/@wowdebjani/hi-i-am-debjani-she-her-f22efa25959d

Manifesting that YOU (even if you are reading this in 2050) and I cross the 100 soon.

See you soon!

--

--