Burn It Up & Keep Moving Forward: The New Rise of My Inner Feminine Phoenix as the Mulan Warrior-preneur in a Masculine Dominating Business World to Make Way for a New Era of Lucrative Lady Leadership

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
4 min readFeb 1, 2024

--

Burn It Up & Keep Moving Forward

A few days ago, I published this article, Today is the Day that You RISE Like an Evolved Phoenix where I shared about how I woke up that day with the feeling of rising anew for this life phase. I was rising in a way like never before. Leaving the old and entering into a new dimension of a new trajectory that had never before been ventured by anyone else. This rising felt realm shattering like a powerful ascension had taking place.

In that article I shared about my process of being present with the voice of my inner phoenix and how I went through several of my Pheonix related produced works.

Excerpt…

I took time to be present with my inner profitable phoenix-preneurial voice that was speaking to me more about the affluent ascension that would be taking place and how I had to fully allow myself to be in that new space and be the demonstration for others. It was time for me to embody the PHOENIX energy like never before and live and do my life’s work in the new trajectory of optimized illumination. All of my evolution has reached its RISING peak. I’m taking time to be present in the new space and see how my life and works evolve.

I ended that article with this statement…Burn up the old life, feel into your evolutionary self and begin to RISE!

Over the last few days, I’ve been feeling into the new space and being present with the information and nature of this new trajectory.

Yesterday, I felt guided to reflect on my article, I Became the Mulan of Feminine Warrior Leader-preneurship in a Masculine Dominating Business World. It reminded me so much of the warrior-preneur journey I’ve evolved out of that I share more about in this article, Dead End: The Rise & Fall of Warlock-preneurs as a New Divine Business Era Emerges for Feminine-preneurial Freedom as a Dark Empathic Masculine Business World is Laid to Rest.

Though, I’m so ready to be more in my Lady-Like feminine-preneurial way of being, I know that I can’t abandon my role as a warrior-preneur as a woman in business. The fight is not over for so many are still struggling to find freedom-preneurship in a more feminine aligned way.

The higher call to RISE as the PHOENIX has never been stronger for women in business leadership to embrace their warrior-preneurial side while embodying their Lucrative Lady-preneurial essence and expression.

It’s time to wage and win the war from a different vantage point, the fight for financial freedom-preneurship is not a carnal fight or even an “Us” against them type of agenda. It’s time to burn up the old way of doing things and be REBORN. It’s all about realignment and a new divine order for the win-win. However, Lady-preneurs will lead the way even over women empowerment or feminine movements.

Those who are in resistance to change will find themselves caught in the flames. It’s time to turn or burn. The time has come for us to turn our back to the old, keep moving forward and allow the flames that we rise from to engulf and consume what refuses to be refined and reborn anew.

My higher call in this season is to restore, realign and rebirth a new business world for Ladies. I share more in my resource The Lucrative Leaping Leader Evolution for Emerging Lady-preneurs in a New Feminine Financial Freedom Business Era.

I will be sharing more about my under-the-radar empire Lucrative Leading Ladies soon. Meanwhile, consider some of my Related Products…

I Wear a Skort: Having the Courage to Remain Feminine, Be Firm & Fierce in a Masculine Business World Mini Conversational Masterclass

The Feminine Leader-preneur Revenue Recognition Shift Empowerment Conversation

The Lucrative Leaping Leader Evolution for Emerging Lady-preneurs in a New Feminine Financial Freedom Business Era

Are you ready to be REBORN & RISE ANEW?

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com