Revenue Resurgence Day: It’s Time to Richly Rise & Ascend as a Profitable Phoenix Out of the Masculine Money Matrix into True Feminine Financial Freedom-preneurship

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
2 min readFeb 11, 2024

--

Today, I woke up with a new sense of a profitable purpose and once again felt that I was ascending into a new plain in my evolution. My Inner Profitable Phoenix was rising into a new revenue space, and I kept hearing the words, Revenue Resurgence Day, Revival, Restoration & Renewal is NOW!

It’s Time to Richly Rise as a Profitable Phoenix

It was time to rise above the current masculine money matrix and realign for the new feminine freedom-preneurial order. Earlier this month I published these two articles; Today is the Day that You RISE Like an Evolved Phoenix and Burn It Up & Keep Moving Forward: The New Rise of My Inner Feminine Phoenix as the Mulan Warrior-preneur in a Masculine Dominating Business World to Make Way for a New Era of Lucrative Lady Leadership. I felt like these articles were the forerunners for this Revenue Resurgence Day and that I had already given birth to something huge that was ready to be NAMED.

My new empire Revenue Resurgence Recode will be ushering in a new financial order evolving feminine and masculine frameworks into a conscious currency connection. My first offering from this platform is the Revenue Resurgence Rise VIP Day Intensive for Feminine Freedom-preneurs.

My under-the-radar empire Lucrative Leading Ladies will be providing the jump-start prerequisite products that will be required as a qualification for the VIP Day Intensive.

Explore…

Harnessing Your Profitable Phoenix-Leader-preneur Power: Rising In New Levels Of Empowerment & Profit Potential for High-End Success (Customized Profits Model Creation Planner)

I Wear a Skort: Having the Courage to Remain Feminine, Be Firm & Fierce in a Masculine Business World Mini Conversational Masterclass

The Feminine Leader-preneur Revenue Recognition Shift Empowerment Conversation

The Lucrative Leaping Leader Evolution for Emerging Lady-preneurs in a New Feminine Financial Freedom Business Era

Turning Freebies Into Fortunes & Building a Financial Freedom-preneurial Empire the “Write” Way Mini Intensive

Are You Ready for Your Revenue Resurgence Day?

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com