Why I’m Now Full-Time on Facebook & Syndicate My Content from Medium & Other Platforms into Prescheduled Posts for Profitability

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readMay 3, 2024

--

Original Graphic from HR Support | Avia HR Consultancy

In my article, I Enjoy Making a Few Extra Hundreds or Thousands of Dollars Monthly in Facebook Bonuses from Fan Pages, I share how there are several ways to maximize and monetize your Facebook experience and especially with the Fan page bonus program which is one of the reasons I’m shifting my core platform focus to full time on Facebook.

Over the last decade, Facebook has been my most dominating social media platform for business success and so much more. I have an entire multilevel fan page empire with a syndicated content automation model.

You can read about my most dominating industry Fan Page success in this article, I Built the Largest Independent Generation 1 Transformers Facebook Fan Page Empire on the Internet.

Since the bonus program pays out monthly and its pretty much guaranteed impact and income, I’ve decided to take my Medium articles, blogs, podcast platforms, YouTube content and other forms of content and create more multi-content syndicated one-stop-shop marketplace networks.

I love producing content and spending time on other platforms; however, I must follow my passion and profitability. Leveraging my other content with products and offerings on my syndicated Facebook pages creates the win-win for higher visibility on my Medium articles and other content and not to mention, I make money from engagement with bonuses. If you’re not familiar with the Facebook bonus program, you can learn more here…How to get started with Facebook’s Performance bonus program.

If you want to learn more about my Facebook Authority for business and more, check out the related articles and offerings below by clicking on the titles.

Explore & Enjoy…

Articles…

Products…

I hope this article inspired you to consider starting a fan page or business page or if you already have one to level up your agenda to earn bonuses each month.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com