Half a Dimension Away

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication
8 min readNov 21, 2023

Dreams Within Dreams Part 1

Here

On September 24, 2023, I started feeling odd, as if I was half a dimension away from this reality.

Nothing out of the ordinary had happened that morning; upon waking up at my sister’s in Cancún, I usually go down to a cup of coffee and half-asleep walk the dogs in the lovely space with enormous trees that run along the street.

Most every day I go for a swim, scrolling back and forth the length of the pool and doing pirouettes on the water until I clear up some energy, and then go back to the house to get a shower.

Photo by ZAINEB S.ZEYANI on Unsplash

Commonly, I sit at the computer before having anything to eat, but that day, I was distracted, and trying to get stuff done was useless.

“Maybe I need to have breakfast,” I thought, and stood up.

There

Feeling like I was hovering some 20 centimeters above the floor in this space that looked more whitish than usual, I could see everything in this dimension, but I was there, not here.

Photo by Moritz Kindler on Unsplash

I had already noted the “whiteness” within dreams in different circumstances, but all similar in that it seems to be here, but it is not.

To mention just one of my journal entries, on a dream of April 23, 2021, I documented what seemed to be a parallel timeline, which had a lighter density and a level of stress or anxiety much lower than the one we experience in this 3D world. Everything in that dream appeared to be a bit more whitish, tidier, comfortable, and abundant.

Beyond

Back on the morning of September 24, 2023 — not two months ago — I would have panicked, except I couldn’t!

I observed my mind thinking something like, “I should be losing it right now,” but no emotions were attached to that circumstance; I was materially incapable of giving way to a nervous breakdown, and that was what mainly gave away the whole dimensional overlap recognition –to name it somehow.

Interestingly, being half a dimension away had happened to me before, in dreams.

On September 11 of that same year of 2021, I dreamt the following:

It might have been a traditional Posada[i] on a night leading to Christmas or a New Year’s celebration in a campo house in the hills surrounding Mexico City — maybe El Ajusco or La Marquesa. I can tell because of the characteristic pine trees and foliage, and also because of the weather. It was so cold that people wore high collars, alpaca sweaters, and boots.

Photo by Mike L on Unsplash

The house had different spaces full of people with drinks in their hands and chatting in small groups.

The living room had a burning chimney, but the doors remained open because the gathering extended into the garden, where a bonfire and a lot of activity were taking place, too.

And I saw myself levitating by the fireplace, about one meter above the ground, in a non-physical form, looking very much like a typical translucent ghost. Yes, my point of view was that of the observer.

I captured the attention of my friend Pilar, who was firmly standing on the ground — let’s say that she was in a “physical form” within the dream. (I know, this is ridiculous.)

In real life, she is incredibly proficient in connecting to other dimensions, so it didn’t surprise me that she was able to see me. Within the dream, I told her, “I am speaking to you from a different dimension.”

She immediately recognized the truth of my assertion, and both of us wondered how it had happened. Perhaps I had fallen asleep, and I was talking to her from the dream of the dream, or maybe I had been drugged and because of that, had switched dimensions.

The whole thing is fascinating!

Within

Why do I say “half” and not one full dimension away? Because I am within the same reality, only existing in a different form, if that makes any sense.

For the longest time, I have been meaning to write about dreams within dreams, dreams overlapping with other dreams, and elements of dreams blending with this physical reality — in a way, that is the purpose of the entire blog.

On the Shoud of June 4, 2022, when Adamus Saint-Germain questioned me about the project of dreams, he asked me to define what dreams were, and I plainly responded, “Dimensions.” “As real as this one,” I would have added.

Five days later, at the recording of DreamWorlds, he specified that he did not want us to refer to dreams as dimensions but rather as realities.

To me, the name DreamWorlds emphasizes the fact that dreams are real, not imaginary, and that those worlds (in plural) contain every potential, making them essentially infinite.

I understand and agree, but the overlap of those worlds is what I am interested in exploring in this “Dreams Within Dreams” series and the reason I am going back to using the word dimension.

In-Between

Tulum is a town of fishermen living “half a dimension” away from the tourists. My friend Pilar calls these places “consciousness realms” and says there are many such communities all over the planet, usually where ancient cultures lived.

Photo by Nattu Adnan on Unsplash

Recently, in one of the recordings for Kasama, Adamus Saint-Germain described the Anasazi essentially as ghosts in limbo, energetic imprints stuck in the cliff dwellings in Mesa Verde, Colorado, that they collectively abandoned. The limbo is a transitional reality, and as such, a dimension that overlaps with this one. [ii]

“Half a dimension away” is also how Tobias described how we existed in the Temples of Tien, back in Atlantis, and the reason why the dictator Azura Timu could not find us: a voluntary shift in our resonance made us invisible to invaders.

Yes, to be on a different dimension would have meant to be in an entirely different “world” but for the sake of framing the concept, when speaking about dimensions, I am speaking about being in the same world or reality but existing in a different form.

Somewhere

In any case, I called a dear friend and told her where I was and that I couldn’t panic, even if I tried — now that I think of it, that is highly amusing.

She essentially said it had happened to her before and comforted my alarmed mind which, for the first time, was incapable of triggering an emotion!

After the call, she sent me this quote from Shoud 5 of the Alt Series of the Crimson Circle, recorded on February 4, 2023. Adamus Saint-Germain said:

“So, you can imagine everything now in an electromagnetic field, which your reality is based on, and then you have objects, physical objects within that field, and now the electromagnetics change. They shift and they’re no longer in defined patterns or frequencies, and you no longer have the old way of magnetics doing the attracting or the repelling, and suddenly it appears to be chaos. Suddenly things aren’t held together like they were before. That’s what’s happening on a very subtle level.”

Everywhere

It is confusing and may seem delusional, but this is fantastic news! And it all has to do with Heavens Cross. We devoted our lives to effecting change, and finally, we can go further away in dreams and bring new potentials and more light to the planet. Light begets light, and consciousness begets consciousness.

In the same material Adamus Saint-Germain says:

“It changes you, yes, and it eventually changes the world, but not because you’re forcing it on them. It’s simply a new type of light and consciousness on the planet. It also changes the electromagnetics and the gravity and everything else that’s holding things together.”

It has always been true, but more and more we should get used to being within and beyond, somewhere and nowhere, while shining our light here, there and everywhere.

The Beatles said it… and Adamus, too. Besides, it is fun.

Aberdeem

Olivia M. Zenteno [Aberdeem] is a branding and business strategist. Along with her team, she is launching A Thousand Dreams, a platform for dreamers to document, analyze data, and share dreams with the world. www.athousanddreams.world

Thank You
A special thank you note to all those who have kindly supported me in this endeavor; it is invaluable!

Clap
Did you know you can offer as many as 50 applauses for each story? I didn’t.

The Invitation
If you have any related experiences in dreams, please share; they will enrich us all. Otherwise, join, follow, share and if you feel like it, support. Sponsors or investors for The Book of Dreams are very much welcome or you can Buy Me a Coffee.

Background

If you want to know what this blog is about, you may want to read the following post:

If you want to know how the dreaming experience unfolded for me, you may want to read the following post:

If you care to learn about A Thousand Dreams’ origin and destiny, The Launch is the post. The idea came to me two years after I began writing and took shape and gained notoriety really quickly thanks to Adamus Saint-Germain and the Crimson Circle.

And if you want to have fun, take the quiz:

Other than that, in this blog you will find posts about many types of dreams and their relationship to our physical reality. Hope you enjoy them!

Reach Out

Contact me at aberdeem144@gmail.com. I will be happy to hear from you.

#520 #318 798 #71427321893 #8888 #8

References

[i] Las Posadas is a religious festival celebrated in Mexico and some parts of the United States between December 16 and 24. Las Posadas commemorates the journey that Joseph and Mary made from Nazareth to Bethlehem in search of a safe refuge where Mary could give birth to baby Jesus. When they were unable to find lodging in Bethlehem, Joseph and Mary were forced to seek shelter in a stable, where the Christ Child was born.

Las Posadas is celebrated in cities and towns across Mexico. Each evening during the festival, a small child dressed as an angel leads a procession through the streets of the town. The procession is primarily made up of children dressed in silver and gold robes carrying lit candles and images of Mary and Joseph riding a donkey. Adults, including musicians, follow the procession, which visits selected homes and asks for lodging for Joseph and Mary. Traditionally, the procession is always refused lodging, though the hosts often provide refreshments. At each stop, passages of scripture are read and Christmas carols are sung.

Mass is held each day after the procession, and, after the service, children break open piñatas filled with candy, toys, and, occasionally, money. The piñatas are usually crafted in the form of a star, which is said to have guided the three wise men of biblical tradition to the newborn Jesus.

[ii] Consciousness Islands and Limbo Tunnels are two ethereal territories showcased at “The Dreaming Landscapes.”

--

--

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication

A journey into conscious dreaming. More than 20 years of documented dreams and counting.