The Wake-up Call

Political Dreams | US Post-election Days [2020]

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication
8 min readNov 8, 2020

--

Waking Up

On November 4, 2020, I woke up around 4:00 a.m. It had been a while since this happened. I usually enter this odd sleep pattern for long periods — months at a time, and I am certain they are related to consciousness shifts within me. I didn’t pay much attention and started my day as usual.

But on November 5, 2020, it happened again, and this time I got the message. We were being woken up all around the world, conscious people, to add compassion to events happening on the planet, namely, the US post-election period.

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Genuinely feeling in a state of compassion, and rather fresh, I happily complied and sat down to open up my energy at exactly 4:40.

The Vision

I focused on the planet, the Earth Globe presented itself in front of me, in a considerable size, showing that vast open sea between Southern Argentina and South Africa, almost as far South as the frozen pole.

“Ou, this is strange,” I thought, “I want to see the US.” But the orb didn’t move, so I went along with it and decided to feel the planet as a whole.

Swollen. Planet Earth was swollen, similar to the inflammation produced in someone who received a severe blow. The tissue does not tear apart, but it will take time before it returns to its fully functional condition, and the slightest touch hurts.

The analogy made sense to me; it was an elegantly simple and precise diagnosis of the state of affairs. Nevertheless, I went back to my intent of looking at the US.

From my actual viewpoint, I could vaguely perceive it as an enormous grayness. There was nothing special about it, other than the fact that it evenly covered the whole territory.

Photo by Lukas Robertson on Unsplash

As the orb in front of me remained in the same position, after a while, I thought, “Maybe there is something here that I need to see.” As important as the US election is, something else is going on, far more salient, to which the US election is only a distraction.

Consciousness Rising

And sure enough, there it was: the tip of a single emerald-green stalactite surfaced from the vastness of that sea between continents. It reminded me of the first Superman movie; there, a cave in the North Pole (or may it have been the South Pole?) made of translucent quartz and preserving all the ancestral wisdom of the planet Krypton was accessed or ignited by a single emerald-green stalactite.

“What an interesting connection,” I thought. There it was, this single-stalactite emerald, only the tip of it visible, in the middle of this immeasurable sea, for me to behold.

Photo by NASA on Unsplash

I waited for more visual information, but there was none, and after a while, I asked, “Well, what with it?”

The answer came fast and sound: “Consciousness rising.” Of course, what could be more important than the US election at this point, but the planet itself and the fact that consciousness is rising despite the results of this one election?

Just what I said in my last episode — my first blog, really– introducing political dreams and the one I had about America’s downfall and resurgence.

Power in the Absence of Power

Positively affecting reality requires a true state of compassion. It is a paradox, of course; you can only get a better result if you genuinely have no investment in the result itself.

Maybe getting the worst result is the best outcome given that better and worse are mere human considerations, tightly time-bound. Ultimately, aiming for a certain result only adds to duality.

But yes, if we are clear enough, we do affect reality for the better with our mere presence. Furthermore, we can add our consciousness, at will, to any circumstance or thing that crosses our awareness.

Infusing Reality with Our Essence

Not a year ago I spent 20 days at the mountain of a “medicine man of the Maya tradition” (as per his own definition) in San Cristóbal de las Casas, Chiapas, Mexico.

I bumped into him at the mountainside one random morning, and I observed him while he repeatedly crouched, picked up a stone from the ground, and deposited it back again in a different place.

After a few such movements, I interrupted to say hello and asked what he was doing.

“Working,” said Don Lauro. Then he happily and welcomingly, resumed his quest.

Photo by KAL VISUALS on Unsplash

I needed no further explanation. By focusing on a stone, touching it, and placing it back on the ground with intent, he was leaving his imprint, setting a precedent, most likely increasing the speed of the energy’s vibration, and with that, setting the mountain up for better potentials.

What potentials, exactly? We don’t know and we shouldn’t care. That’s the point.

But we know that these potentials would be better. Why? Because a clear and conscious awareness disentangles energy, neutralizes it, and cleanses it, if you will. Maybe quantum physics is already capable of explaining this. It is elemental physics, ultimately.

Presence vs. Manipulation

Being in full compassion and shining your light in presence, or infusing consciousness without an agenda means that you are not trying to affect the results or manipulate the energy in any way whatsoever.

Sorcerers, witches, or magicians eventually learn that messing around with energy may have severe emotional or physical consequences; whatever you are trying to change, in turn, will try to change you.

Nothing is What it Seems

Looking intently into this emerald point in the middle of the sea and trying to figure out why it was precisely there, I could only remember my friend Pilar Acevedo, a superb channeler, speaking about the service provided by global warming and the poles melting. They used to keep consciousness from past eras and civilizations frozen, but now all is coming together.

Photo by Wolfgang Hasselmann on Unsplash

My remote viewing ended up with the globe, which never rotated for me, dissolving away into my energy, and I started to perceive how, from within my heart, a bright six-pointed star flowed out.

Enough for the day.

Profound Choices

I got back to my regular rhythm but was very observant of how things were unfolding in America. Trump had begun questioning the legitimacy of the election, and on the morning of Friday the 6th, while walking in the Chapultepec area in Mexico City, I happened to listen to the press conference offered by the officers in Georgia.

“Above and beyond any political party, any candidate, any single man, there is a democracy,” conveyed the officers, even when Republican. On them, Georgia would not be remembered as the State who stole an election.

Such dignity.

You Do Matter

This is a wake-up call, literal and symbolic, for all of us. The ones who want to remain asleep will be awakened by the ones who have already stepped out of bed.

As it turns out, Georgia was not the turning point; several States began to show the same voting pattern. As if by magic, energy dynamics have responded to overall consciousness and delivered a less menacing reality. The legitimacy of the election is now better ensured, and hope and happiness prevail all around.

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I hope you can see that in the delicate balance on the planet right now, you do matter. I am not talking about votes; I am speaking of consciousness. Every ounce of light from every being on Earth was needed at this turning point; each and every one of us counted.

If you ever wondered about the importance of you being alive, of attending that self-healing workshop, of taking responsibility for one more bit of your life, of recognizing just one more tiny piece of your absolute grandness, well, there you are. You do matter.

Congratulations planet Earth! Now we need our morning coffee!

Aberdeem

Thank You
A special thank you note to all those who have kindly supported me in this endeavor; it is invaluable!

Clap
Did you know you can offer as many as 50 applauses for each story? I didn’t.

The Invitation
If you have any related experiences in dreams, please share; they will enrich us all. Otherwise, join, follow, share and if you feel like it, support. Sponsors or investors for The Book of Dreams are very much welcome or you can Buy Me a Coffee.

Background

If you want to know what this blog is about, you may want to read the following post:

If you want to know how the dreaming experience unfolded for me, you may want to read the following post:

If you care to learn about A Thousand Dreams’ origin and destiny, The Launch is the post. The idea came to me two years after I began writing and took shape and gained notoriety really quickly thanks to Adamus Saint-Germain and the Crimson Circle.

And if you want to have fun, take the quiz:

Other than that, in this blog you will find posts about many types of dreams and their relationship to our physical reality. Hope you enjoy them!

Reach Out

Contact me at aberdeem144@gmail.com. I will be happy to hear from you.

#520 #318 798 #71427321893 #8888 #8

--

--

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication

A journey into conscious dreaming. More than 20 years of documented dreams and counting.