America’s Downfall & Resurgence

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication
8 min readNov 4, 2020

Political Dreams | Background & Context

Dreams of Mexican Presidents

Over the years, within dreams — and in recent years also in my waking state — I have been connecting to the political dimension of life.

The first dream I documented on this topic occurred on November 29, 2002. The happening quickly turned into a distinct series of encounters with Mexican presidents while in office, meaning that the events were in sync with the reality taking place at the time of the dream. This is something that continues to happen to this day, almost twenty years later!

As with any relationship we hold in our physical lives, my relationship with these presidents is unique; the role I have played as a witness of exception is markedly disctintive depending not on their political origins and affiliation, but on their integrity.

In dreams I have been an ally, and I have also chosen not to be one, and when the dream is an experience, I enthusiastically wake up to check facts, just because it is extremely gratifying to find confirmation in real life.

Photo by Joakim Honkasalo on Unsplash

Simultaneously, on a different type of sequence, in dreams, I was connecting to the political past — or events yet to occur while in the past.

In October 2005, I dreamt that the family of a former Mexican president (1982–1988) was in danger due to an explosive device within the National Palace during his term of office, which at the time of my dream, was already in the past. Incidentally, I knew the family in question, and I am well aware that the dream might have been true.

In November 2005, I attended the second wedding of the current Mexican president (2018–2024). This dream happened one year before it actually happened in real life; his second marriage took place on October 16, 2006.

In December 2005, I sold a branding project to high-ranking officers of the government of the 1976–1982 Mexican president.

In November 2006, in dreams, I was with a famous politician’s team when Manuel Clouthier, the beloved opposition candidate for the presidency, and a man in which many placed their hopes, died in a car crash. Because he was challenging the official power, suspicions that it had been an assassination arose, and the feeling got deep under the skin of many Mexicans. Clouthier’s car accident actually occurred on October 1st, 1989, 17 years before my dream.

Visits to Los Pinos, the Mexican Presidential House, the Congress chambers, the presidential airplane, and even the private houses of a couple of Presidents, and a lot more has happened within dreams, and most of it is meaningful, verifiable, and to me, carries weight in this physical reality.

Photo by Ruth Enyedi on Unsplash

Political dreams are not the only type of dreams I have, but I chose to do this first post on my blog about political dreams, and being the first, the reason I offer this particular context to you.

International Political Encounters

My dreams are not confined to the Mexican reality; several renowned political characters have appeared in them. In September 2005, it was Clinton; in October 2005, Prince William; in November 2005, I visited the staff of Lady Di right before her death, which in real life happened 8 years prior, on August 31, 1997.

In January 2006, I saw Francois Mitterrand during a business breakfast; in September 2007, I witnessed the assassination of Jacqueline Kennedy in a museum in Germany (which, obviously, never happened, although we shall later discuss potentials in dreams); in January 2013, Queen Elizabeth told me she was going to die soon (she has seriously delayed); in February 2016, I was at the lakeside house of the president of some country in Central America, just to name a few. And now, I am sharing my most recent and very timely political dream.

Photo by Christian Lue on Unsplash

America’s Downfall & Resurgence

On August 7, 2020, in dreams, I encountered Adamus Saint Germain, the facet of the Ascended Master Saint Germain that is channeled by Geoffrey and Linda Hoppe of the Crimson Circle. In the dream, Adamus announced that on that precise date, August 7, 2020, 69 years of America’s downfall began, and in those years America would be “lost.”

Then some event of consequence would come to pass, and from that moment on, it would take the country ten more years to rise again. I got the idea that it would “mightily resurge”, with a rarely seen pride.

That was it.

From a personal standpoint, these messages leave me dumbfounded. Shall I share it, and be the messenger of bad news? Shall I do so, even if the explanations are not there? For it is not the deliberate intent to make the message cryptic, but my capacity to bring back the whole conversation, I contend.

Let me see. Within 69 years, most of us will not be around. In terms of global well-being, it doesn’t really matter which is the leading country, as long as its leadership is effective –and hopefully, wise. However, transitions are painful, and it is undeniable that a new world order is approaching.

But maybe I am the bearer of good news, for the fact that America is losing its grip on the planet is no surprise, though the resurgence certainly is. You get the drift.

Photo by Tania Fernandez on Unsplash

Elections

If you were looking for a crystal ball, know that it doesn’t matter who wins, for the downfall will most likely take place. If anything, a triumph from Biden would maybe make this transition smoother.

A few days ago, I felt a global relief, as if the pressure of the “orange bully”had withdrawn, having a very tangible global effect and immediate repercussions on the sense of well-being all around.

Photo by Revendo on Unsplash

Whether or not that is the chosen potential — as I have known beforehand on other occasions — is not transparent to me at this time.

In my experience with dreams, awareness, and knowingness, elections are not about actual votes: you can attest that it didn’t matter that Hillary had more votes four years ago.

Elections are about the “consciousness choices,” in this case, the choice of the US consciousness as a whole. Note that I am not saying “the conscious choice,” which is made by a conscious individual. For the masses, the natural choice is unconscious.

This choice does not have to take place at the closing of a voting day, not even on that day, it could be taken days, weeks, or even months before.

Predictions & Potentials

A seemingly bad choice may be more enlightened than one could suspect at first sight. The election of Trump may have been the quickest, most efficient way of bringing more conscious awareness to the topic of narcissism and abuse to the whole world than any other choice that the US could have possibly made. And when the time span is long enough, the perspective broad enough, and the result given — as in this 69-year prophecy– specific events truthfully lack importance.

You may want to read about the wheel of fate on my blog Planetary Transitions:

In terms of energy, at certain points in time you know it is no longer possible to alter an outcome. Other times you know that if certain choices are made, outcomes can change.

In a way, energy is like a ship sailing towards a specific port, sometimes you can make it turn around, but other times it is impossible to do so given the direction and speed that was in place before.

But it is not fate, mind you, and decisions can change at any time, even if they feel definitive. A change of perspective is the miracle, a movement deep within constitutes a point of separation, and an awakened human can make miracles, just with his/her mere presence.

Global Transformation

If this serves as any consolation, the US is not the epitome of downfall or transformation. Just take a quick look at the political scene all over the globe. Systems are collapsing all around, from South America to Asia, to Europe, and even Russia. Nothing is being left untouched.

And right now, Mexican structures and institutions are being destroyed at such a speed that before the presidential period ends, this country will be unrecognizable.

Photo by Raychel Sanner on Unsplash

We wanted change, we are having it. The storm destroys and cleans so life can explode again. So, let us be the best version of ourselves to contribute to the best outcome in the smoothest way possible. And may these 69 years’ message bring hope and nothing else.

Aberdeem

Thank You
A special thank you note to all those who have kindly supported me in this endeavor; it is invaluable!

Clap
Did you know you can offer as many as 50 applauses for each story? I didn’t.

The Invitation
If you have any related experiences in dreams, please share; they will enrich us all. Otherwise, join, follow, share and if you feel like it, support. Sponsors or investors for The Book of Dreams are very much welcome or you can Buy Me a Coffee.

Background

If you want to know what this blog is about, you may want to read the following post:

If you want to know how the dreaming experience unfolded for me, you may want to read the following post:

If you care to learn about A Thousand Dreams’ origin and destiny, The Launch is the post. The idea came to me two years after I began writing and took shape and gained notoriety really quickly thanks to Adamus Saint-Germain and the Crimson Circle.

And if you want to have fun, take the quiz:

Other than that, in this blog you will find posts about many types of dreams and their relationship to our physical reality. Hope you enjoy them!

Reach Out

Contact me at aberdeem144@gmail.com. I will be happy to hear from you.

#520 #318 798 #71427321893 #8888 #8

--

--

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication

A journey into conscious dreaming. More than 20 years of documented dreams and counting.