El Camino [de Santiago]

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication
8 min readDec 9, 2020

The Making of a Wanderer Part 2

Cuicuilco, Mexico City, The Oldest Pyramid in the World

The Original Wound in Mexico City

Before starting the journey, back in 2004, I was anything but a wanderer. I had deep roots in Mexico City that I used to love. Having been born here was not casual, by the way. So many of us chose it because the original wound of masculine and feminine in the planet was rooted here, and it was time for it to heal.

If you would like to understand this wound profoundly, you may want to listen to El Regalo del Amor¹ (The Gift of Love), 35 audio tracks containing channels from Pilar Acevedo Pilaracmey. A Journey of the Angels² of sorts, a Sexual Energies School³ of sorts, focused on the masculine and feminine attributes and the events that took place eons ago in Mexico City. Exquisite material, but mind you, it is in Spanish, and there is no transcript.

Activation of Past Lifetimes

And so, upon leaving the corporate world, back in April 2004, little did I know that it was not one place that lay ahead, but numerous. The battle between that part of me that wants stability, and the other one that cannot seem to stand a place for more than a few weeks, began.

Little did I know that from that moment on, it was not just about me anymore, about this lifetime, about what my ego back then would have called MY life — paraphrasing Eckhart Tolle. In hearing that voice, all of my soul’s lifetimes, along with their unresolved, unfinished matters, were activated.

Camino de Santiago, Puente La Reina, June 2004

The 2,000 Years-old Pledge

Instinctively and without hesitation, my first move was to vacate my apartment, sending all of my belongings, neatly packed, to a warehouse.

Only a month after leaving my job, I was on my way to Spain to walk El Camino de Santiago, starting in Roncesvalles — the Spanish border with France, and ending up in Finis Terrae — “the end of the known world,” the coastline beyond Santiago de Compostela.

It took several years for me to understand that this trip was not random; El Camino needed to be walked, it was the last pending issue of a notable past life related to Yeshua, 2,000 years ago. This incarnation was supposed to catch up with Santiago on his journey to evangelize the northern part of Spain.

Walking El Camino was the fulfillment of that 2,000 years-old pledge, and it was also very appropriate because that lifetime — as one other, when I transitioned from the Devic to the human kingdom — was relevant to this one, as it entailed changing the nature of my existence.

I explored the possibility of staying in Spain, visited friends from when I did a master’s degree and worked in Barcelona from 1995 to 1997, and managed to attend the World Expo Forum 2004, but no, that was not my place.

Spain felt so unconscious, so materialistic at the time. Mexico, on the other hand, felt far more spiritual. Layers and layers of history, countless ancient traditions still enacted in every corner in this land. So much as karma — and turbulent dynamics, spiritual depth seems to run in the veins of those born here.

Photo by Shot by Cerqueira on Unsplash

The Wandering Why’s

And so, the wandering began. Devic ancestry, someone offered as an explanation back in 2015 -elementals do not dwell in one place for long; they do not need to; they do not like to. Instantaneous mobility is what they have. After all, it was not only me anymore, but all of my soul’s baggage.

It rings true, but I have discovered more reasons, the ones that seem to be in service to me, in this particular path, and the ones that seem to be in service to others.

Rebalancing my Physical Body

First of all, as I entered this entirely new life, my body started to digest, filter, and neutralize unbalanced energies from all of those past lifetimes, apart from my own. It can be overwhelming; many don’t make it.

Some of the moves resulted from needing help. During the most acute physical crisis, I was completely disabled. Later on, during relapses, I needed to be in places with better air, cleaner energies, within the sound of silence, or where the sun and the liveliness of nature rebalanced me.

Easy to portray in hindsight. I never knew how long the episodes would last or if they would ever go away. For most of this time, I didn’t get what was happening or its magnitude, nor did anyone else. How could they? I felt awful continuously depending on somebody else.

Now I know that these rebalancing periods will remain a constant. Staying in Mexico City, for example, cannot last for long; energies are too intricate.

Transcending the Mind

Another service of having been wandering around -perhaps the very reason for some of the moves - is something that my friend Virgilia Aguirre brilliantly pointed out. Places sustain beliefs — they house belief systems. They are energy constructs that live there, so to speak. It is like having permanent guests at home. So obvious. Is it not?

I now see that in this path, that requires going beyond the mind, the constant moving helps.

The Service

And then there is also this kind of service to consciousness if you will. For so long now, I have been aware that my very presence collapses energetic structures around me. I tend to see anyone willing to undertake a consulting project with my team as a rather brave soul because I know that some things will collapse for them.

Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

I am also a vacuum cleaner of sorts, transmuting the energies of places I visit and people I encounter by allowing them to enter my body and neutralizing them out through my breath. I have been aware of this since 1987 — I was 17 at the time, although it was never something of my conscious choosing, and I can’t seem to control it yet. This dynamic has dangerously affected my physical body on more than one occasion.

Lastly, it is as if a seeding of consciousness and potentials occurs. I stay in a place until that seeding is completed, and then the next destination presents itself.

Funnily enough, when in need for help, whoever helps me seems to be needing help too, albeit in not so obvious ways. Curious universe. Mmhh. Is it really that perfect?

Dreaming in Spain

While in Spain, in my dreams, I began clearing out the pain of leaving that corporate job, but a part of me had disintegrated. It remained walking its corridors, like a soul in torment, until 2016, or so. Exploring potentials was present too, as I was connecting friends from the old and new worlds to see if they would get along. And my dreams also showed how this new path was sending me away from my family.

I should have known. All you need is right there, in your dreams, but it is truly difficult to correlate the information with real life when you are in the midst of the experience.

Crash Landing

After a few months, I returned to Mexico City, directly to my parent’s place, while I figured out what was next in life for me. And, gosh, I was to figure that out way too soon. My soul’s past lifetimes pending issues were right there, waiting for me.

To be continued.

Aberdeem

Thank You
A special thank you note to all those who have kindly supported me in this endeavor; it is invaluable!

Clap
Did you know you can offer as many as 50 applauses for each story? I didn’t.

The Invitation
If you have any related experiences in dreams, please share; they will enrich us all. Otherwise, join, follow, share and if you feel like it, support. Sponsors or investors for The Book of Dreams are very much welcome or you can Buy Me a Coffee.

Background

If you want to know what this blog is about, you may want to read the following post:

If you want to know how the dreaming experience unfolded for me, you may want to read the following post:

If you care to learn about A Thousand Dreams’ origin and destiny, The Launch is the post. The idea came to me two years after I began writing and took shape and gained notoriety really quickly thanks to Adamus Saint-Germain and the Crimson Circle.

And if you want to have fun, take the quiz:

Other than that, in this blog you will find posts about many types of dreams and their relationship to our physical reality. Hope you enjoy them!

Reach Out

Contact me at aberdeem144@gmail.com. I will be happy to hear from you.

#520 #318 798 #71427321893 #8888 #8

References

If you want to listen to El Regalo del Amor, click through the following link:

Journey of the Angels is the story of creation by Tobias as channeled through Geoffrey Hoppe. If you want to know more about it, check it in this link.

If you want to know what SES is, I suggest reading this article from July 31, 2020, where Geoffrey Hoppe, channeler for Tobias, explains it in an accessible way.

--

--

Aberdeem
Aberdeem | Publication

A journey into conscious dreaming. More than 20 years of documented dreams and counting.