Panorama Ridge Video

Keenan Ngo
Adventure Arc
Published in
1 min readJul 21, 2015

It took a while but I finally got the video edited. This is from our Garibaldi Lake/Panorama Ridge weekend camp. It took a little longer than expected because of all the things that have been happening (4th of july and editing the photographs). The Video turned out pretty good, Yuki thinks I’m making progress as a videographer :). I had some trouble finding music that was appropriate and the sound that I wanted. I also had difficulty with time but this past weekend Yuki went kayak camping with some friends so I had the place to myself. I’m super jealous that I didn’t get to go, but I didn’t go because I was suppose to be studying for my Professional Practice Exam (PPE).

This is an exam that all aspiring engineers in Canada are required to take to become professionals and get the P.Eng. designation. It’s mostly a law and ethics exam so it’s not technically challenging but does require due diligence. I spent most of Saturday instead editing this video, with occasional breaks to study ;)

Hope you like it :D I’m super stoked for Cape Scott!

--

--