Coders Love Letter

No coding experience required to read.

Aeishwarya Baviskar
a Few Words
2 min readApr 18, 2021

--

Photo by Alexander Sinn on Unsplash

I write this letter to merely say ‘Hello’ to my ‘World’. You have always an forever remained a constant amongst all the variables. The bits of your memory makes my heart float and doubles the joy in every instance. My love for you runs in an infinite loop ceasing to find an end or return to normalcy. I have an egregious bias for making multiple calls for all your functions. Forgive me for not manually allocating enough space for I had always believed I hadn’t any. But somehow your love dynamically allocates previously unaccounted bits of my heart. Now I cannot help but draw pointers to a common address in the future. Without your presence, I feel like a function with no argument. A class with no definitions, objects. A class whose internals are shallow and namespace is hollow. I need you to hold me while I put to test the troubles that are yet un-indexed. I may come-up with an array of excuses, but I choose to remain happily unaware of why you hold the string to my heart so closely. In the linear search that my life has been, you have single handedly speeded up my dreams. Now I no longer jump from one address to other, for I have no reason to linger in sequential paths. My heart has emboldened itself to discover the complex labyrinth of the algorithm that we will design together and cherish forever.

Yours Truly ❤

.

.

.

.

Read more of my poems:

Musings of a novice writer.| by Aeishwarya Baviskar | a Few Words | Medium

--

--