Celebrating 900

- Thank you!

Marcus Mohlin, Dr
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

Today I reached a small target. I now have 900 followers, and this is to extend a humble Thank You!, to you, as one of my followers, and for your continued support!

I would also like to extend a Thank You! to my supporters over at An Idea that continues to publish most of the content that I decide to publish (I write a lot of crap that never gets published).

I have been writing at Medium on and off for about a year now, and find it to be a great learning journey.

Not only do I use this medium as a way to connect with people (this is one of the things I love about Medium: the sense of belonging to a community of writers, readers and life-long-learners), but I use it to improve my writing and communication skills too.

--

--

Marcus Mohlin, Dr
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Writing about life in general and just trying to be a good parent, husband and friend