Life is a Road…

Life Coach Vinayam
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)
3 min readSep 26, 2020
Life is a difficult road if we walk with passion and commitment it leads to a beautiful destination.
Photo by Orlando Espinosa on WordPress.com

Life is a road, you must lead it with passion, honesty, and commitment.

You should keep walking on the road, you can’t run all the time to reach your destination. When you are walking, you can see the beauty surrounding you, you can notice nature, you feel, and infill yourself with the fragrance of fresh air.

If you feel it is easy, then it is easy, if you feel it is a tough place, then it makes your journey a very difficult one.

If you are moving through your car, suddenly you find rock lying on the mid-road, what will you do? Will you wait for someone to come and remove the rock? No, you can’t stop and wait for someone.

Similarly, if the problem comes, nobody will come for you, only you can solve it with the full efficacy.

I firmly say because once I experienced in my life.

It was Saturday and was raining since morning. I was alone in my car, returning from the client’s office100 KM away from my home. The road was a straight climb, windy, twisty, though I‘m a good driver suddenly a heavy truck came in front of me just like a demon who comes in your way and never move.

Unexpectedly, seeing this my heart started racing, I frightened, I lost my grip on the steering, my vehicle started moving back. Behind my car, a number of vehicles stopped, they started blowing their horn as my car was moving back and there was no space between the vehicle.

The truck started moving slowly on the slop and was coming closer to me. It was terrifying. I could foresee my death before my eyes, Thousands of thoughts started creeping in my mind. What would happen to my children? Who will take care of them after me? Suddenly the sound of horns became loud I got disturbed, couldn’t focus on what to do?

A biker passed by me and shouted at me oh, see this madam she didn’t know how to drive a car in such places, how she’ll deal with her life?

He distracted my mind from the endless thoughts.

I realized the situation; nothing will solve my problem if I become angry with me.

I gathered all my strength, took a deep breath, remember the lovely face of my children. I collected my lost energy and tried to concentrate. Abruptly I found my focus, I got a confident grip on the steering and tried to maintain the right balance on breaks and accelerators.

Now my vehicle started and picked up the race and slowly I started moving.

The truck driver who turned his eyes red at me was now showing thumbs up with his broad smile.

An adult on his bike, passed by me and started to clear the passage for other vehicles. He said, “ Bravo! ma’am you’ve done it”.

Thinking too much does not help sometimes. So waiting, doubting, quitting is of no help. You must be decisive and fast in taking action accordingly.

You often encounter such a situation in your life. The situation may differ but point is that you must be courageous and able enough to take lead with the responsibility to minimize any loss.

Whenever I’m in a problem I always remember that incident.

With passion, excitement, and comradery you can start…and then success will be all yours.

The journey is important, not the final destination.

Your commitment to excellence will keep you moving.

An Idea, Difficult Road, beautiful destination, Journey, commitment, passion,

success, excellence.

Written By — Life Coach Vinayam
MBA, Ph.D. Holder, A strong writer has extensive experience in writing, with a passion for poetry, storytelling, writing articles, Content curator, Mentor, life coach.

Please leave your comments or additional thoughts, describing your own views on the topic.

Please follow for more related content and stories.

Awaken me

--

--

Life Coach Vinayam
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Ph.D. Holder — A strong writer having extensive experience in writing, with a passion for poetry, storytelling, content curation, mentorship & life coaching