News from Ana’s stories

Ana Krajinovic
Ana’s stories
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readSep 4, 2021

--

Dear readers,

(Sorry for spamming, there was a broken link in my last email.)

I hope you had a chance to rest during the summer and are now ready to embark on some new readings. Keep reading to find Ana’s stories with friend links (links that allow you to read all the stories even if you reached the maximum of free Medium stories this month).

There have been quite a few new posts in Ana’s stories since my last newsletter. The latest one is about one key factor for the success of long-term relationships: The Most Neglected Emotion Needed for a Successful Relationship. Check out the related comic about my relationship: A Love Story.

Created by the author, from The Most Neglected Emotion Needed for a Successful Relationship.

Besides relationships, lately I have been thinking and writing a lot about my family:

I have also been reflecting on the meaning of life and death, prompted by the passing of my beloved grandma.

Created by the author, from A Granddaughter Story, representing some our cuddly moments with my grandma’s pets.

I hope you will enjoy this list. If you do, let me know about it in the comments! I certainly enjoy sharing my thoughts with you and finding connection this way, even when I don’t know who is on the other side :)

Happy school/work start and happy reading!

Ana

--

--

Ana Krajinovic
Ana’s stories

A linguist and comic researcher, PhD, and comic creator writing about mental health, languages, creativity, and life stuff (also on anakrajinovic.substack.com)