I Brought Back my Newsletter.

My welcome email as today’s article.

Wambui Njuguna
Anyone Can Write Online
2 min readDec 3, 2022

--

If you have been looking for a community that helps you grow;

-without breaking your flow from nature

- exhausting your energy using unnecessary force to accomplish your goals

-compromising moderation for your full potential,

this is your first step in creating that balance you know you need in life.

Photo: Lood Goosen on Pexels

Hi, my name is Wambui Njuguna, a holistic health writer and content strategist for wellness and fitness entrepreneurs.

I’m currently writing (and editing) my first book in public, how to have a healthy relationship with your environment, on this newsletter while building my first online community ever.

4 years ago, I was unfit, unproductive, struggling with anxiety, living on autopilot, and hated my life. Now, I

- work out 5 times a week,

-run 4-5 miles 4 days a week,

-get paid to make decisions as a content strategist, and

-have various routine habits that make me the most productive I have ever been.

The highlight of my transition was the ability to have a healthy relationship with my environment and have my mind and body in the same place at any given time (be present).

I write about this and the more I learn as I go on this newsletter.

You will receive updates from this time forward in your inbox.

You can also log in to the website to read the full archives and other posts as they are published.

IntrovertWorld is a free and public newsletter. Changes concerning paid subscriptions will be made prior to the application of these changes.

Feel free to recommend your friends to this newsletter if you like it.

Click here to subscribe: https://introvertworld.substack.com/

--

--

Wambui Njuguna
Anyone Can Write Online

Compiling my first book, How to develop a healthy relationship with your environment, in my newsletter. Get access: https://wambui.carrd.co/