BJ’s This or That | Writing Challenge

This or That Challenge: Fantasy Edition

Fantasy Fiction This or That Challenge…

--

Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

Apparently lots of people, particularly the ToT queen herself Brett Jenae Tomlin, have been tagging me in This or That challenges and I haven’t been noticing because my Medium settings had mentions turned off. I’m very sorry for anyone whose challenge I neglected, and if there have been any responses I seemed to ignore. That problem should be fixed now, so please do keep tagging me and I’ll respond as much as I can (you can be absolutely sure of at least an enthusiastic read and applause, so if it seems like there’s no response at all, just give me a poke and I’ll come running over).

Last week I stumbled upon Jacinta Palmer’s challenge by luck, and it’s all about our fantasy This or That thoughts. She’s a wonderful writer when it comes to fantasy adventures and bringing folklore to life in the modern world and I hope you’ll give her a read, both her latest adventure series, Beyond Belief, and the article that gave us this prompt

--

--

Celia McKinley
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

Elegant Goth librarian writing vintage eroticism and sexual fantasy. Literate erotica, taboo but never degrading. Top writer in Fiction.