ARE YOU SAYING I CAN MAKE SOME MORE MONEY ONLINE DAY TRADING??

Kay Mack
BLOCK6
Published in
7 min readSep 10, 2022

Polygon Pocketbook Reports

September 10, 2022 100am CST

QUICK INTRO

Hello again! In the last Polygon Pocketbook Report, I discussed trading ONSTON with you. I do hope you made some quick funds from those key levels that were discussed in the report. You may want to go back and look at it right now as well, because I think we can trade it again…and again. It is that kind of crypto. Just be careful, overall the crypto market is still considered bearish. Go back and read my last Polygon Pocketbook report if you missed it. You can find it here: https://medium.com/@k_warrior/day-trade-crypto-and-make-money-online-trade-onston-9032cb04a0a

YOU ARE STILL HERE

You have made it to Page 6 of the Polygon Pocketbook Report. You must really like it here and I’m glad to see you back. I also write about forex pairs so be sure to check those out as well if you are looking to trade something other than crypto.

As stated in every report, I intend to share my thoughts about a particular coin or token on the Polygon ecosystem that we are looking at for a possible entry in the Polygon Pocketbook Reports.

I implore you to do your own due diligence and research. With this report, I hope that it helps you with your trading and investing endeavors.
Keep in mind, I do not consider myself a technical or a fundamental trader NEITHER AM I STATING THAT YOU SHOULD GET INTO ANY COIN AT THIS MOMENT OR EVER. This is not financial advice. Again, please do your own research.

TRADE WHAT YOU SEE

Now what token do we trade??

ONSTON.

Yep, the same token I wrote about a couple weeks ago.

It has been running up and down these crypto streets in spite of an overall bearish market.

Now I , personally, like this project; how and ever, I will say be very careful. I have no idea what the tokenomics of this particular token really is. Meaning, I’m not sure what drives the price of the coin up or down. There is a whitepaper and a roadmap. The roadmap is blah! The whitepaper looks good, but it has several amateur grammatical errors, thoughts/sentences that are not completed, and other criteria that could possibly make you side-eye the entire project. Discord and Twitter are lacking in anything of real value.

I reached out to ONSTON to help them out. They haven’t responded, but I’m shooting my shot, ONSTON… if you all are reading this. I tag you all every article and/or tweet. I am open for work. I am open to making money online. I emailed you.

But I digress.

Here are the current stats at the time of this report (September 10 2022):

If you were able to day trade this token, you should have definitely been able to make some money online. I got in at 2 different points and it has moved 75% and 86% respectively. It is currently 1 cent and some change, but you do know that it made it to 2 cents on September 7. It is bearish right now and back under 2 cents, but guess what?? It’s just setting up to go retest that new high it just made. It could try to swing back up later today or next week, or the end of the month… we don’t know for sure but just be ready to make some more money online, because it will retest that new high it made at $0.02282.

RECAP OF THE TOKEN

ONSTON is a project whose objective is for a user to be able to go through one metaverse to another using their NFTs across any platform. This is not doable just yet. If you have Axie Infinity NFTs, you can’t turn around and use those same NFTs in Sandbox. ONSTON’s goal is to link all of that together. ONSTON is able to do this because of its collaboration with Metaverse Alliance.

Again, go back and read my previous article where I go over this in a bit more detail.

Let’s get to the nitty gritty

WHAT ARE TODAY’S TECHNICALS?

This is a snapshot from around 1230am CST September 10, 2022 (the price and volume may be a bit off but the level of support remains the same):

$ONSTON’s all time high (ATH) is $3.21 that it reached last November 22, 2021. It made an all time low (ATL) of less than 1 cent on July 25, 2022 at $0.0096. Keep in mind this is a lower cap coin and if you are buying it, you want to buy at the lowest support levels to get the biggest bang for your buck. Otherwise, your drawdown may be significant as you hold for it to find support. Personally, I will still be ecstatic if $ONSTON drops to around $0.01030 or lower as I will scoop it up and just wait for the ride up.

I am still Team ONSTON so I am not really looking to short it but do keep in mind, we are still in a bearish market. I am more interested in dollar cost averaging in on this token in preparation for what lies ahead with it. I did give some technicals this time if you would like to short the token, but I will not be doing so.

INTRADAY ANALYSIS

I have been swing trading this token, not necessarily day trading it. However, after watching it for awhile, I definitely see opportunity with day trading it. I just won’t be doing so. If you watch it and back-test it however, you should see some opportunities just like I have seen.

Don’t get caught up with this token. Get in and get out. Just in case, it decides to fall off the map. That is a very real possibility; therefore a riskier play. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

There is a strong level of support in the golden box highlighted in the pic above. This is from a higher time frame. The box from top to bottom is almost 14% in itself. The 200 EMA and SMA is in this box on the 4HR time frame. I believe it may try to consolidate or find support somewhere in the area around $0.01285 and $0.01217. If it breaks this area and closes but doesn’t find support, there is a shorting opportunity. I am more biased towards it finding support and will be looking to dollar cost average in again.

The trading group that I’m in provides a full report based on historical data as well as other data that gives me a bias everyday on whether I should long or short the markets. The report is implying there are some bearish days ahead sprinkled with bullish days here and there. If you want access to the report so that you can get the specifics, keep reading as the link will be provided.

Anybody got any info about what makes ONSTON move?? Let the community know in the comments.

Inquiring minds would love to know.

CONCLUSION & GIFTS

That’s it for today.

I talked briefly about the amazing trading group I’m in. If you are interested, send me a message here so we can speak directly. It is a private trading group and I would like to make sure we can help you achieve your goals.

As mentioned earlier, we already have a bias of what to expect because we get a report every month for crypto, stocks, futures, and forex. If you are interested in getting the monthly report ONLY so that you can plan your trades for the weeks ahead, you can check that out here. This is just for access to the report. Again, send me a private message so that we can discuss if you are interested in the actual trading group.

Secondly, I am pleased to announce I have an NFT that is in progress now. I’ve been working on it for some months and took an amazing course on how to plan it out properly and create a successful and profitable NFT business that pays you interest for life. I will be giving more details on my personal NFT later, but you can check out the training here for yourself. Click here for access.

Lastly, how would you like to easily pay your rent, mortgage, car notes and other bills using your crypto funds? Click here. Costs you nothing.

Stay ready so you don’t have to get ready.

Trade responsibly. DO NOT use money you can’t afford to lose.
This is not trading advice.
DYOR.

Have Fun and Happy Trading.

JOIN DISCORD

Contents distributed by Learn.Block6.tech

👉 Discord — Live Talks

👉 Twitter — Latest articles

👉 LinkTr.ee

--

--

Kay Mack
BLOCK6
Writer for

Financial Literacy Coach for blockchain cryptocurrencies and forex. Expert in creatively writing to explain technical and fundamental analysis. #trading #money