Blockzero Monthly Newsletter #08 | The Flash Month is Here!

Luiz Cordeiro
Blockzero Labs
Published in
2 min readAug 3, 2022

What’s up Citizens!

The other Zach here. I joined Blockzero as an Explorer back in October and came on full-time in January. I’ve spent the majority of my time here working on Hype Club. If you haven’t joined already, you should check it out!

I am forever thankful to Blockzero Labs and you all for allowing me the opportunity to escape office life and work on things that interest me! I personally feel the future of Web3 is in creating frictionless experiences. I think the industry has a long way to go, but I believe the team at Blockzero is constantly looking for ways to improve.

“Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.”

Onwards! 🚀

The moment we all have been waiting for has arrived, so let’s talk protocol launch dates! ⚡️

August is the Flash Month, and from Jul 31st to Sep 3rd we will have a lot of things going on such as Flashback contracts going live, liquidity mining, token drops and much more.

So let’s time travel into the future and look at everything you need to know over the next five weeks for the launch of Flashstake.

Read the article here!

The episode #5 of the Hype Cast is out! This week we welcomed Jana Petkanic, Blockchain Consultant, co-founder of Blockchain Talks and also a Hype Partner!

Make sure you follow the Hype Twitter to stay up to date with the latest Hype news!

Join the Hype Club!

Click here and subscribe

--

--