How An Egg Is Making Me Lose The Weight Fast

Ten more pounds, and I'm back at my optimal weight.

I, Napoleon B.
Published in
4 min readNov 9, 2021

--

happy eggs, I feel fat and uncomfortable
Photo by Tengyart on Unsplash

Egg-citing times

There are a lot of egg jokes that one can google over the Internet. But let me say this to you, Eggs are what is helping me lose weight fast.

Fast meaning, a pound a day or a pound every two days. If I continue eating primarily eggs, I'm sure I will be back to my pre-pandemic weight, which is my goal, to be under 140 pounds.

My Egg protocol is simple, and I'm here to share it with you.

I start the day with either warm lemon water and try to delay having coffee between one hour or two hours after I wake up, but if I need to start my day right away, I grab my first cup of coffee.

Denying ourselves is a ticket to breaking the rules.

So, If I want coffee, let me have my coffee.

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
blogninja

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS