Free Blue Stockings!

Colt of Cuckoldry
Blue Stocking Gazette
2 min readFeb 1, 2019

A Pre-Valentine for our beloved readers, here are some newly unlocked stories, free gifts for your delight. Please enjoy.

I Watch My Wife Cheat on Hidden Camera

He is a hacker and surveillance expert, so when his wife decides to cheat with her work crush, he has it all covered on hidden camera, and he enjoys every cuckoldy second of her adultery.

Hog-tied, Whipped and Sodomized: Her First Master

She meets him downtown in a warehouse and is lead to his dungeon.

My Wife’s Boyfriend Moves in With Us

Emotional cuckoldry as my wife admits she loves another man, and that she never loved me!

Cucked by My Basic Training Drill Sergeant

True story told to me by a vet who was cucked by his Sergeant while he was stationed in Afghanistan.

My Wife Cuckolded Me While I Was Away In Prison

Letters sent to him in prison by his wife, describing her sexual adventures while husband is locked up.

My Wife Hires A Hooker

Wife tries to make a man out of her cuck by hiring a sexy hooker to seduce him in a sandwich shop at lunch time!

--

--