Making Easy Money with Flipboard

The secrets to unleashing your earning potential on the Flipboard space

Agu Sergius Alex, MD ✨
Published in
3 min readJul 18, 2023

--

By author’s modification

My articles about Unsplash almost got boosted. It has continued to earn for over three months. I had to check traffic sources and noticed most of it came from Flipboard. Since then, I’ve been researching Flipboard and here are some of my findings.

Flipboard is a popular news aggregation platform that allows users to discover and curate content from various sources.

While primarily used for staying updated with the latest news and articles, there are a few ways to make easy money with Flipboard.

This information is part of my research. I am still finding my footing on the platform with no followers yet. If you are like me, we could follow each other and explore the opportunity it provides.

Here are some of my findings:

1. Content Creation:
If you have a knack for writing engaging articles or creating captivating visuals, you can monetise your skills on Flip-board.

Start by creating a Flipboard magazine and curating high-quality content on a specific topic of interest. As your magazine gains followers, you can apply for the Flipboard Partner Program, which allows you…

--

--

Agu Sergius Alex, MD ✨
Blue Insights

Public Health Advocate Doctor| Health Content Creator | New Youtuber