One Benefit of Resistance Bands Is It Could Help You Fight Your Negative Emotions

An excerpt from my Medium curated story.

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul
1 min readNov 6, 2021

--

resistance bands.
Photo by bruce mars on Unsplash

A few days ago, I wrote How to Deal With Negative Emotions and Stop Bad Reactions. It has since been double curated under Mental Health and Self.

After watching this video, I realized that even in my own life, I struggle to stop the bad reactions, but when we are already in that moment, our left brain is almost left on the sidelines.

The only way is to build the buffer to balance the right and the left brain.

In the video, Go and read the article in full.

We need to do intense prolonged physical discomfort. Although, and we all know that regular exercise and meditation could be hard to do for many. There is a simple way to build our buffer with these less than $10 resistance bands.

Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Here is my next story — free reading.

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
body-mind-soul

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS