Wins of the Week #7 (I Found 8 Wins This Week)

WOW: February 26 — March 3

Christina Piccoli
Brag Board

--

Image created by the author in Midjourney.

How has it been a week already? The weeks are flying by, and I can’t believe we’re already in March!

But…here we are. Ready to tackle another week.

Let’s find some wins from last week.

  1. I wrote and published 7 stories, and 4 of them were put into publications.
  2. Here are the read ratios for this week’s articles. Note that the last two stories are brand-spanking new as of yesterday and they don’t have much data yet.
Screenshots taken by the author.

I feel good about my read ratios. (Except for The World Is More Than We See. I’m not happy about how that one turned out. I wish I would have written it differently and I also wish I had come up with a better headline.)

--

--

Christina Piccoli
Brag Board

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com