3 New AI Projects

AI tools for developers, interacting with LLMs, and for automated engineering management

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

--

Using AI to manage teams or managing data can make your team much more efficient. Working as a developer I never was a team manager, but only a grunt developer maybe. Using something like Pieces would have made my time much more efficient which means I would have written a lot more code. Having a code pilot is a must for junior devs as senior devs can't be everywhere.

Using something like Maestro to manage your team could mean shipping faster than before. We all know that SCRUM may be dead anyway. So there should be new tools and a new management paradigm.

For Further Reading:

4 New Active Open Source Projects

Ten Open Source Projects Trending This Week

Four Hugging Face Papers

Mastering Fundamentals

I also write an AI newsletter BrainScriblr that is free to subscribe.

Here is a list of the Top four AI note-taking apps.

Pieces app

--

--

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.