Ten Open Source projects trending this week

Open Source tools for database systems, game streaming, and visual sharing tools

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

--

Photo by Clever Visuals on Unsplash

For further reading:

8 Great AI tools for Designers

Diligent Day Planner

AI for Building Landing Pages

Six Must Have Tools for AI App Builders

I also have a free newsletter BrainScriblr.

I you want to be sure to keep up on what I am writing on here consider subscribing to my Medium email list

All images are screenshots by me, the author.

Here are ten more open source software solutions I think have potential to grow and become powerful tools in your softwre tool chest. Not so much AI this time but more hands on tools and resources for your business.

If you like to code and are any good you might also consider donating some of your time to one of these projects should they be needing additional contributors.

Keep me postee as well on the project you are working on and maybe I will cover it in an upcoming post. What this blog is about is highlighting open source software, obviously, but also to put eyes on projects that could use an additional or more coders to get them…

--

--

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.