7 New AI Projects

New AI Projects that you might use in your next project

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

--

Using AI can be a boon and it can cause you more headaches than solutions. You have to pick and choose what you want to use AI for in your business and maybe your personal life. For the most part, using AI can make things easier if you know something about the project you are on. For example, unsupervised AI cannot write a quality blog post, but if you write you can likely tell where it has gone off the rails. Similarly, if you are a web designer you can tell when an AI design is off and where it is one. Keep this in mind when you are looking for your next tool.

Following is a list of some AI projects I think are worth a look. I will make a special note that Mermaid is an open source listed below. It is an open source project with javascript but it does integrate well with Chatgpt. Which is why I listed it in the blog post.

For Further Reading:

7 Open Source Tools You Should be Using

Self-hosting with Open Source

7 AI Mind Mapping Tools

9 Trending GitHub Projects

I also write an AI newsletter BrainScriblr that is free to subscribe.

--

--

C. L. Beard
BrainScriblr

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.