Psychic abilities

How To Develop Psychic Abilities

5 Insights on how to awaken your intuitive abilities

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights
Published in
8 min readAug 20, 2021

--

What Are Psychic Abilities

There have been many reported cases of little children seeing ghosts, angels, and elementals, some of them remembering their past lives, some exposing criminals, and so on.

A while ago, my cousin was about 5 years old, at the time she was staying with us, one day, I bought chocolate, went to my room, closed the door, then I indulged with the chocolate. That time my cousin was asleep, but the interesting thing is, later on, she came to me nagging me about chocolate, she told me ‘she saw me eating a chocolate’ at the time I simply couldn’t explain how did she know that I was eating chocolate, later after researching I realized she had an out of body experience, where she could walk through walls to see me eating chocolate.

I had another incident where the same cousin, predicted that my admission to college would be delayed, later it happened exactly the same as she predicted. Again my nephew, kept on asking my brother, where his uncle’s truck was, it is so beautiful, my brother and his wife couldn’t figure out what he was talking about. But later when I went to visit them, I decided to purchase a new truck. When I parked it on…

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.