4 Evening Self-Improvement Activities That Have Made Me 10x Happier

Steal my evening routine to forget about your stressful day

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Image by Šárka Jonášová from Pixabay

Self-improvement is a lifelong journey. You have to do tiny things daily consistently for big results.

You cannot improve yourself overnight, you need to put in some effort daily for years to become a better and a little less complicated person.

You need to learn about your intricate thought process and biases to improve your life.

Here are 4 self-improvement activities that I do daily to know myself a little better every day.

Mind map your problems daily

I end my workday with a deep-thinking practice that helps me get new ideas for my writing.

I have maintained a habit of writing 10 ideas daily for more than three months now.
From these ideas, I will pick the best idea and mind map it. The mind map is a thinking exercise.

Most times I would practice deep thinking about an issue that causes me unhappiness. Something that is making me angry or unfocused. I mind map that topic to clear my thinking.

These deep thinking sessions help me think about the root of my problems and figure out…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com