After Being Single for Over 15 Years, I Manifested True Love. Here Are My 5 Steps, Using the Law of Attraction

If I can do it, you can do it too

Nicole Linke
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Masha S on Unsplash

In autumn 2020, right in the middle of Covid-19 lockdowns, I manifested the woman of my dreams.

At that time, I had been single for over 15 years and had just recovered from yet another episode of heartbreaking unrequited love.

And thanks to Covid-19 induced exit restrictions and work-from-home policies, I was suddenly spending almost all of my days alone in my flat.

How did I manifest romance under these conditions? By using the Law of Attraction and, more specifically, the following 5 steps:

1. Set A Clear Intention

I thought it “would be nice” to be in a romantic relationship for many years. And while I enjoyed daydreaming and feeling the high of crushing on someone new, I had limiting beliefs around relationships and love.

I was filled with self-doubt and wondered how someone could ever love me.

Conditioned by a childhood filled with emotional neglect and growing up with severe social anxiety, I had to learn over many years to recondition my subconscious mind.

--

--

Nicole Linke
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

I talk about developing strength in body and mind. | Ultrarunner | Ultrarunning Coach | Newsletter: https://nicolelinke.com/newsletter-sign-up/