Faster! Higher! Stronger! No, just Faster build times with JRebel

Dmitrijs Dusinskis
Chili Labs
1 min readDec 4, 2017

--

A few weeks ago I had a pleasure to visit first conference for mobile developers in my area — DevFest Baltics 2017. It was a huge success for organizers and all attendees, as it was sold out and had positive feedbacks. For more details about this event, you can check this publication.
One of the conference sponsors was ZeroTurnaround JRebel for Android. I heard about JRebel many times, but somehow never managed to try it myself and no one at work was interested enough to try it as well. I thought it’s time to do it and I will write here what I found out about this product.

Where should I start? On JRebel official page you can find a quick-start guide, basically, all you have to do is install the plugin, at the time of writing already 107411 users downloaded it. After you install it on your IDE, you will be asked for credentials so you can get 14-days trial… read full article on chililabs.io

--

--