Authentication Flow for Batch Jobs

ACM.121 Considering the threat model and attack surface

Teri Radichel
Cloud Security

--

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

⚙️ Check out my series on Automating Cybersecurity Metrics. The Code.

🔒 Related Stories: IAM | AWS Security | Application Security

💻 Free Content on Jobs in Cybersecurity | ✉️ Sign up for the Email List

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Very happy to get back to my security metrics automation series in 2023 and a bunch of other things I want to finish. Had a great Azure Security class at the end of the year, but so tired of all the half-finished projects on this blog. We did finish one major house renovation and repair project dragging out all last year. So now that distraction is out of the way (for a bit) I can hopefully focus and get some things done quickly. I hope!

Since it’s been a while I had to think through where I left off and what’s next. All the code is here on GitHub so far. Updates will continue with future blog posts.

--

--

Teri Radichel
Cloud Security

CEO 2nd Sight Lab | Penetration Testing & Assessments | AWS Hero | Masters of Infosec & Software Engineering | GSE 240 etc | IANS | SANS Difference Makers Award