Components of an AWS Batch Job

ACM.6 Considering the composition of our batch jobs

Teri Radichel
Cloud Security

--

This is a continuation of my series of posts on Automating Cybersecurity Metrics and one of my posts on

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

⚙️ Part of my series on Automating Cybersecurity Metrics. The Code.

🔒 Related Stories: Batch Jobs | AWS Security | Cybersecurity

💻 Free Content on Jobs in Cybersecurity | ✉️ Sign up for the Email List

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In the last two posts I explained how batch jobs can help cybersecurity:

and why you might want to use MFA with batch jobs:

You’ll need to configure a number of things to create a batch job on AWS. I went through a quick tutorial to create a batch job manually in the AWS console just to get the idea what I’d need to think about when…

--

--

Teri Radichel
Cloud Security

CEO 2nd Sight Lab | Penetration Testing & Assessments | AWS Hero | Masters of Infosec & Software Engineering | GSE 240 etc | IANS | SANS Difference Makers Award