Learn React VR (Chapter 9 | Reacting to Our Exploration)

Michael Mangialardi
Coding Artist
Published in
7 min readJun 28, 2017

--

Prerequisites

Chapter 1 | Hello Virtual World
Chapter 2 | Panoramic Road Trip
Chapter 3 | Outdoor Movie Theater
Chapter 4 | Transitions and Animations
Chapter 5 | Star Wars Modeling
Chapter 6 | Vector Graphic Exploration
Chapter 7 | UI/UX Principles for VR Design
Chapter 8 | Building a VR Video App

Scope of This Chapter

My goal for this book was to explore the uncharted territory of React VR and produce several guides for you to be equipped to explore on your own. The idea was that you could learn faster and avoid hours of hurdles and frustrations that I ran into for you. Overall, I think I have accomplished this goal and provided a great ebook for beginners to React VR.

Now that I have equipped you to do your own exploration, I am going to provide some suggestions for moving forward with React VR. This will include skills to improve upon and project ideas that you may want to try out.

Skills to Improve

--

--