$100 High-Risk Crypto Investment Update #1

As promised, here is the first update to my $100 investment in Lithosphere.

Mark Daniels
Coinmonks
Published in
1 min readSep 22, 2022

--

Photo by Art Rachen on Unsplash

Last time, I mentioned that I bought $100 worth of Lithosphere coins priced at $0.0011 per coin. As a result, I am currently holding ~90,000 LITHO.

As of this writing, despite thinking I bought it at the lowest price possible, the coin’s price dropped to $0.0008, which is a 27% drop in value. So, my holdings, previously worth $100, became ~$70.

Lithosphere’s 7-day Graph

Since I have some spare change, I bought another $50 worth of coins, so I currently have ~150,000 LITHO.

To summarize, my original $100 investment became $70. And I bought more coins for $50, which made my current holdings worth $120.

For clarity’s sake, I have now invested $150 and will no longer be adding any more. So, the next update’s title will be “$150 High-risk Crypto Investment Update #2”.

New to trading? Try crypto trading bots or copy trading

--

--

Mark Daniels
Coinmonks

Mark is a writer and a designer who writes about things he finds interesting.