Crypto ETFs That Pay MONTHLY Dividends!

Ryan
Coinmonks

--

| With spot Bitcoin and spot Ethereum ETFs approved, here are some crypto ETFs I have my eye on for both Growth and Income Portfolios!

Spot Ether ETF approval is like another leg of support that crypto is here to stay. Bitcoin and related ETFs have taken off and the returns on these are enticing. Even the ETFs prior to spot, that were trading on Bitcoin Futures are doing amazing.

If you add spot Bitcoin and spot Ether ETFs to your portfolio, that’s great! In my opinion, I think adding some of these would be a great addition to a portfolio wanting Growth and exposure to “disruption” sectors.

What I want to do for my portfolios is get exposure to Bitcoin and Ether, but with a PRIMARY goal to add CASH to my portfolio without having to sell my principal.

The way to do it is with Crypto ETFs that pay MONTHLY dividends. So, we’ll look at the 8 Bitcoin and Ether ETFs (not spot) that pay CASH dividends to my account on a monthly basis. This way, I still get exposure to Bitcoin and Ether GROWTH and still add INCOME to my portfolios!

The Watchlist below is in order of decreasing annual dividend yield.

Author’s Disclaimer: This is not trade or financial advice. This information is being presented for entertainment

--

--

Ryan
Coinmonks

Insider Tips & Resources for passive income w/ focus on trading, crypto, and affiliate marketing. Top Writer on Medium.com for Investing and Finance