Good Technical Analysis This Week #NVDA #SPX #TSLA

Keeley Tan
Coinmonks
Aug 13, 2022

--

Find out more about me here (Youtube/discord): https://www.linktr.ee/kt_fx

#NVDA

Price bounced off bullish POI at 171.24.

Before
After

#SPX500

Price invalidated the bearish POI at 4073.85 and heads for the liquidity at 4308.45.

Before
After

#TSLA

Price bounced down from bearish POI at 848.03 to bullish POI at 842.36. Now price is heading up

Before
After

Hope you’ve taken advantage of my analysis this week. Like, share, and comment if you’re in profit! Let me know if you have any tickers you want me to analyze. Do check me out on other social platforms too!

Categories

Posted on technical analysis

Originally published at http://2minutesliteracy.wordpress.com on August 13, 2022.

New to trading? Try crypto trading bots or copy trading

--

--

Keeley Tan
Coinmonks

Top Writer In Medium - Leadership | Chartered Accountant (Singapore). I write about personal finance, personal development, and about my financial journey.