Weekly Bitcoin plan: 26 March 2023

As the time count continues over the 7 days, BTC seems to be faltering at this level. But a $QQQ move up early next week could give us another leg up.

Shaun Enslin
Coinmonks
Published in
2 min readMar 25, 2023

--

Bull case

I am well expecting another leg up. Since we already on day 8 in the bull flag, BTC needs to make a move soon. However, at $30k — $32k, I will simply be adding to my $ETH and $BTC shorts.

Bear case

Ok, lets go through a few items

  1. Our bear flag is using previous resistance as support. So expecting another leg up
  2. We still have bearish divergence on RSI, so another pull back is not far off now
  3. OBV is confirming the bearish divergence, so again, THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO LONG.
  4. If Bitcoin does make a move up, this is where I will add to my shorts.

Conclusion

I am still in my ETH and BTC shorts and they on break even, to slight profit/loss. If we move up, I will simply add to the shorts to improve the entry price.

$30k is a massive resistance zone, don’t expect a break through here on the first attempt.

New to trading? Try crypto trading bots or copy trading on best crypto exchanges

Join Coinmonks Telegram Channel and Youtube Channel get daily Crypto News

Also, Read

--

--