Adventure Is Calling

Thomas Joos
Creative Leaders
Published in
1 min readFeb 2, 2017

Last summer I decided to move on and allow myself some time to breathe. At that time my wife was expecting our baby girl, and I will be forever grateful spending so much time with my family in these first few months.

Now that we are up and running in 2017, time has come for me start something new. Adventure is calling.

I have always been attracted to the human side of innovation & creative organisation. I believe that creative energy is one of our most precious resources. It helps us to find innovative solutions for big problems that matter. Working together to change things for the better is one of the most rewarding aspects of working life.

My hands-on experience, from freelance app developer to running my own product design studio, has given me unique insights into leading creative teams to remarkable results. I can’t think of anything more meaningful than to share my learnings and help people grow their ability & courage to lead creative teams.

Helping people grow their ability & courage to create improvement in the world. That’s what matters to me.

I’m very proud to announce my new creative leadership initiative. It’s built around a set of coaching services and weekly publications on the pursuit of environments where creativity thrives.

And now the adventure begins. Feel free to follow along on the platform of your choice. I’m reaching out via my personal newsletter, Facebook page, Twitter or here on Medium.

Stay tuned,
Thomas

--

--

Thomas Joos
Creative Leaders

I help people grow their ability & courage to lead creative teams.