Photo by Samuel Lopes on Unsplash

The Wolf King: Part II

Maria Kovac
Crush Hundo Edition

--

Passion: A hundo

Part I

Amaruq crept closer. He fixed his fiery gaze upon her as he circled the stone slab.

“What do you want from me? Darya whimpered. “Why am I here?”

The wolf stopped in his tracks at the foot of the slab and Darya could feel his warm breath against her bare feet.

She tried to wrestle free of the shackles but she was bound too tightly.

“There is no use in fighting,” Amaruq spoke softly from the shadows, his eyes alight with burning passion. “You were brought here for my enjoyment. You are the chosen one, Darya.”

“The chosen one? What do you plan to do with me?” Darya asked nervously.

“I have visited you many times already. You have seen me in your dreams. You know I am not here to hurt you,” said the grey wolf before nuzzling her foot and giving it a gentle lick.

Thank you for reading. If you enjoyed this hundo, please follow me. Any claps, comments and highlights are greatly appreciated.

--

--

Maria Kovac
Crush Hundo Edition

Author of dark, transgressive fiction, folk horror and paranormal romance. Writer/editor for Agency Magazine, a SFW & NSFW multi-genre publication.