Changing Anna 4

B. D. Jonsson
Crush Publications
Published in
5 min readDec 18, 2023

This thing is getting out of control!

Photo by Jeferson-Gomes in Unsplash

Synopsis of the story so far.

Aaron’s beautiful wife is shy around others. His unorthodox solution is to convince her to flirt with strange men. It works. On vacation he convinces her it would be fun to see how her flirting skills could be applied to an attempted pick-up at a bar. Her mark is a well dressed old guy who knows his way around women. They know things aren’t going the way they planned when he kisses her. After that her admirer gets bold.

You should read Changing Anna, Changing Anna 2, and Changing Anna 3 first to feel the full impact that Aaron experiences.

Changing Anna 4

I was upset. He was being entirely too forward, but she didn’t appear to be concerned with what he was doing. It was only me who had a problem with it continuing. But at what point should I intervene? I was only supposed to observe, and while it made me distinctly uncomfortable at what was happening, I wasn’t sure it was time to pull the plug. This guy was a piece of work, that was for sure, but he hadn’t crossed the line into truly inappropriate behavior. Were it any other woman I’d be cheering him on for being so successful in his seduction.

I decided to let it continue a little longer. Surely Anna wouldn’t let him get away with anything too egregious. She was still sitting quietly, almost in a trance, both hands folded in her lap. I could see her staring at the bar’s mirror, but her eyes were unfocused.

He stirred in his seat, draping one arm lightly around her shoulders, his face closer to hers now. Murmuring, his voice taking on an almost hypnotic quality, he continued, “You possess a treasure that begs to be explored.”

What? That startled me. What did that obtuse statement mean? Not good for our game I’d warrant, and one that should have disturbed Anna. But I could see that my slightly tipsy wife, lulled by his comforting tone, had completely missed the intent of his words.

I didn’t have time to ponder how he’d intended to conduct his exploration because just then he showed me. He’d been teasing one side of her blouse’s plunging opening, running the tip of a finger lightly along the fabric, pausing only where the two sides joined. Anna didn’t appear to notice. I think we were both shocked when he deftly flicked a button open, then smoothly lifted the fabric outward, completely exposing her whole breast, along with its seriously elongated nipple, to his lustful gaze.

It startled me so much I actually turned to look at him, appalled at this unprecedentedly intimate gesture. Before I could get up to challenge him Anna anticipated me. I felt her hand grip my thigh and squeeze, then push down on my leg. Though almost shaking with anger, I nevertheless remained in my seat. Dammit, it appeared my wife was okay with what he’d done and wanted me to stay out of it!

He saw none of that, I guess intent upon staring at the hidden treasure he’d unearthed. All he knew was that she had responded by a quick up-suck of breath. She didn’t confront him, or even look in his direction, but I could see she was trembling. I guess he could tell that too.

The bastard acknowledged none of it, just calmly observed, “Your breasts are beautifully shaped my dear, you should be proud.”

Anna stared down at his hand still gripping the fabric of her blouse, then focused on her exposed teat. A long silence followed, and when she finally turned to face him I could see she’d been able to compose herself. She looked at him like she was amused, almost bored. What an act! She had to be as shocked as I was. And when she finally spoke I could tell she was trying to sound blasé.

“That’s why I seldom wear a bra, so I can show them off.”

Jesus, Mary, and Joseph! Where the hell had that come from? Anna was acting like she wasn’t insulted. She was playing along with him! And her demeanor was just so cool, not like she was upset at all! Was she even playing the game now? And who was trying to seduce whom? I was horrified. What would she allow him to do next?

He appeared pleased. Continuing to stare, I saw him slide his hand into her blouse and gently cup the fullness of her breast.

“And you should take every opportunity to display them, chérie,” he crooned as he lifted one hanging orb as if to test its weight.

She didn’t move, didn’t do anything to stop him, just stared at his now hidden hand. This couldn’t be happening, I thought. Why didn’t she respond?

Then, as if talking to himself, he mused, “I wonder if your nipples are sensitive?”

Gone was the attentive manner he had shown during their innocently erotic tête-à-tête. I could see his fingers beneath the fabric twist and rotate her stiff nub.

“You like me teasing it, don’t you?” he said softly but with a hard edge to his voice. Then he pulled and pinched her nipple.

Anna gasped and flinched, but didn’t stop him. It did bring her out of her daze though. She looked around to see if others were observing what was happening. I guess my selection of this out of the way location was proving a good choice because no one appeared to be looking our way. Her eyes returned to what was happening inside her blouse.

I saw he was gazing intently at her, gauging her reaction. She was flushed, we could both see that. When she closed her eyes and moaned, his hand, which had been resting on her shoulder, moved to encircle her neck. Then he gently pulled her head closer to him. She did nothing to stop him; just stared blankly at the bar’s mirror. He nuzzled her neck, then began covering it with light kisses. That caused her to moan some more.

What happened next should have been expected, but it still took me by surprise. Anna’s suave old Casanova pulled her into another kiss, this time firmly pressing his lips to hers and forcefully holding her there. At first she stiffened as if preparing to fight him off, but as he continued she slowly relaxed. Soon she was fully into it; her lips, then her tongue, engaging in an erotic dance with his. When the kiss ended she reached over to tenderly caress his face; her eyes dreamy.

Her adoring look told me she was now completely under his spell.

My frustration knew no bounds. Watching her so into him…I had to sigh in resignation. Against all odds, it appeared my wife had surrendered to the soft onslaught from a perfect stranger.

Rooted to my stool, feeling helpless to act, I wondered where this would all end.

There is more to come. I love the way the story has evolved, how innocent fun became a serious seduction. And I’m sure I’m not the only writer who has found his story taking on a life of its own. If you’ve enjoyed reading about Anna and Aaron, give me a clap and tell me your thoughts. Where do you think the story will go? A happy ending…or not?

--

--