READ THIS STORY FREE

๐Ÿ“Œ 3 Helpful Writer Resources All About the Medium Website!

Are you thinking about joining, just getting started, or finally ready to build a publication?

Justiss Goode | F๐Ÿ˜„M
Daily Justiss
Published in
5 min readFeb 17, 2024

--

๐Ÿ‘‰ Non-Medium members can use this link to read FREE.

Ever since becoming a writer on Medium in May of 2021, Iโ€™ve been mostly focused on the stories that I write on this website, and not a whole lot about the books that Iโ€™ve self published over the years.

Iโ€™ve even created a few projects since Iโ€™ve been here on the platform, and self published them via Amazonโ€™s KDP program.

But just like some of the other types of writing that I have to my credit, my fiction writing has taken a serious back seat over the past couple of years.

Once upon a time, I used to always showcase my book images and make a point to keep them handy and ready to post ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป.

These are 3 of my current title available on AMAZON

Somehow, Iโ€™ve even managed to neglect the different types of guides, tutorials, and ebooks that I originally started off self publishing online.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F๐Ÿ˜„M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!