Changing Intentions Can Be Like A Rocking Boat And Builds Grit

Self-inventory fuels attention and creates a pathway

Lalitha Brahma
Dancing Elephants Press

--

Picture of an athlete
Photo by Jaco Pretorius on Unsplash

Hello, my lovely readers. I am committing to doing a 12-week Home Workout program (1.0) by Heather Robertson (HR), observing my Body, Emotions, and Mind, and writing about life lessons learned.

On July 31st I wrote about Day1 of week 8 in my story titled “What Do Dumbbells Do To Spark Curiosity”. As of today, August 27th I have completed working out till Day 5 of Week 11. However, I haven’t caught up with the writing part from Day 2 of Week 8 onwards.

You might wonder as a reader “Do I need to know that?”.

Yes absolutely.

Two comments from my audience, as I mentioned in the following post which I wrote on Day 2, Week 1 is making me accountable to myself in a healthy and inspired way! I want to complete both the Exercise and writing part.

I received the following comments:

You are an inspiration to 50…

--

--