Loving Love

Unity

--

Image created by Gabriella on Canva

Loving Love

The lullaby of hope comes by,
Staying in the bliss of love,
Parts today midway.
I am with me,
For Eternity.

Unifying thoughts,
Bring magic and results.
Love is life.

Enriching moments
Reaching into space.
Time do not exist,
Within this space.

Today and every day,
Love wins by opening hearts,
Showing the depth
Of your inner thoughts.

Calming minds,
Fly in slow motion.
I am what I am.
In the realm of omen.

Cor meum amor,
My heart is love.

6/4/2024 GK

Thank you for being here,

Gabriella

A great prompt from Libby Shively McAvoy

The Art of the Sincere Apology. DEP June Relationship Prompt | by Libby Shively McAvoy | Dancing Elephants Press | Jun, 2024 | Medium

--

--

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press

"HI" Writer, Author,Publisher,creator of connections, spreading positivity. Health/spirituality/positivity/joy/caring/public health/nursing. Building Community.