The gauntlet has been thrown

Sorry, but I’m Really Sick of This Writer

And I’m not the only one

Smillew Rahcuef
Doctor Funny
Published in
3 min readNov 15, 2022

--

Source of the “picture”

She’s the kind of writer that complains about everything.

It would be OK if she did it for the views. We all have our gimmicks, and I respect the hustle.

But it’s not about the clicks.

It’s her nature. She’s an ungrateful, ungracious, and unappreciative person. (I wanted to say bitch, but it’s not my style to insult people.)

I wouldn’t usually write about her; I would block the profile and move on. I would “let it go,” as my daughter would say after watching Frozen for the fiftieth time (this year). It’s the right thing to do.

But she went after my mother.

In a not-so-well-written recent piece, she criticized my mother’s choices. And that’s not acceptable.

I need to write a side note here. Sorry for the interruption. But can you imagine she went after her OWN mother in one of her articles? That tells a lot about her. Still, I respect that. I understand relationships with other family members aren’t always easy.

She can go after her mother all she wants. It might be cathartic for her, and I…

--

--

Smillew Rahcuef
Doctor Funny

One day I will stop writing on Medium. Read my stories while you can.