Hello from Entheogen!

J Gordon Curtis
Entheogen
Apr 28, 2021

--

Photo by Michael Walker at walkercreates.co

Peace and love, all! My name is J Gordon Curtis and I’m the editor here at Entheogen. I wanted to reach out and make sure to introduce myself to you all! You can read more about me here if you’d like!

Since I’ve taken over, I wanted to develop a direct line to all of the followers here and I invite all of you to reach out directly via Twitter, Instagram, or E-mail.

Below are some of our most recent articles for you to catch up on!

Cannabis as an Entheogen: Reframing my mindset around the plant which has given me so much
Super Mushrooms: a comprehensive survey of Psilohuasca

--

--

J Gordon Curtis
Entheogen

J Gordon Curtis is a freelance writer in the cannabis space with a passion for the decriminalization of nature. Reach out: Jgordoncurtis.com/contact