With Our Camera Rolling, Lauren Wanted to be Ball-Gagged and Pounded Like a Whore.

I gave the bitch what she wanted and emptied my balls in her ass.

Married to Lauren
7 min readMar 5, 2023
Hands Tied Bdsm — Free photo on Pixabay

Note to reader: This story contains an accounting of fairly hardcore and consensual BDSM sex acts, which may make some readers uncomfortable.

“Treat me like a bad girl, daddy.”

That’s what Lauren whispered into my ear as we tongue-kissed in bed, our naked bodies wrapped around each other while our camera, positioned on a tripod, captured the sultry fun.

Her slutty fish-net thigh-high hose exhilarated me. Similarly, she wore her very naughty black leather bra, which had a deep cut to it and lifted and pushed together her 34D breasts, intensifying my desire for her.

“How bad?” I playfully asked, fondling her breasts under her leather bra.

“Veeeeeeeery bad. Punish me,” my Swedish bride replied softly and seductively.

I looked at the camera, while Lauren smiled and blew kisses, and said to our imaginary audience: “Do you hear that? She wants to be treated like a very bad girl. She wants to be punished. I happen to know she’s a kinky bitch. So let’s see what we can do about that.”

While she masturbated, I tied on her leather neck strap and slid our ball-gag over her head and into her mouth. She looked timidly at me as she breathed through the holes in the ball-gag. I put on our GoPro to capture some graphic POV angles while our camera rolled.

“Get on your hands and knees, you kinky slut,” I said quietly but firmly.

Smiling, she did as I ordered and I got behind her, whipping her ass. She whimpered with every whip and seductively moved her round, firm ass around to get me turned on.

Holding her hands at the small of her back, I whipped her again and then spanked her multiple times, leaving red marks on her ass cheeks. I pulled gently on my Scandinavian beauty’s long, thick blonde hair as I slid my cock into her pussy. Her cunt seeped with her wetness, allowing effortless entry into her feminine depths.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/monochrome-shot-of-a-person-tied-with-rope-10598203/

“Mmmm, you’re wet like a good little whore,” I observed as I gently fucked her.

She whimpered.

“But I think I want to face-fuck you since you enjoy sucking dick so much. You’d like that, wouldn’t you, bitch?”

She nodded yes.

I slid the ball-gag down to her neck and pushed her on her side so that the camera could capture the face- and throat-fucking about to happen.

“Actually, I’m gonna throat-fuck you,” I announced.

“Oh, daddy, fuck me into my throat. Treat me like your little tramp,” she pleaded as she licked my pre-cum.

“You like sucking cock, don’t you?”

Nodding yes, she opened her mouth and I shoved my throbbing dick in. Once I could tell she was comfortable, I face-fucked her while I aggressively fingered her pussy, hoping to get her to squirt.

She liked the face-fucking and took me deeper and deeper with each cock thrust, letting my glans into her throat. At a few points, she had all seven inches of my flesh in her mouth, leaving my balls pressed against her chin.

With her mouthful of dick, she looked submissively into my eyes as I aggressively fingered her with three digits. I rubbed her G-Spot while I thrusted my fingers in and out of her cunt.

I felt a squirt. And another. Although she squirted mostly urine, I could tell by looking into her eyes she enjoyed it and it felt quite good.

“Get back into face-down, ass-up, bitch,” I ordered, removing my saliva-covered cock from her mouth.

She quickly got into position, likely expecting a hard, deep fucking. She’d get that, but first……

I put the ball-gag back into her mouth, making sure it was OK with her (she said yes). Then, I cuffed her hands behind her back. I grabbed her largest anal plug and, after lubing it, slid it into her ass, causing her to gasp.

I noticed as I was inserting the anal plug that Lauren looked into the camera, as if to tease our imaginary viewers.

“You squirted. You naughty little whore,” I said playfully, feeling the wetness of her fluid on our sex blanket.

She nodded yes.

With the whip in my hand, I first spanked her ass with my hand and she whimpered. Then, I whipped her gently, making sure not to hurt her. She moaned and groaned while I lashed her ass, moving her backside around in circles to invite as much attention as she could get from me. I gently pulled back on her blonde hair and again spanked her quite hard.

My cock throbbed for my little cumslut.

I wanted her to orgasm so I released her right hand from the cuffs, ordering her to masturbate while I held her other hand, still restrained, in place.

Feeling kinky, I got behind her, spread her ass cheeks with my hands and licked her cute, pink bum, causing her to let out muffled moans while she masturbated her clit. Her asshole tasted fresh and clean. As I rimmed her, I felt a deep desire to anally fuck the bitch tonight.

Still in face-down, ass-up doggy-style position, she began to orgasm and I quickly brought my tongue to her twat and licked her deeply while she came as I desperately wanted to taste her.

She orgasmed in my mouth and I relished her moist goodness, licking and swallowing her wetness. Now that she’d cum, what I really wanted to do…was hammer the bitch.

https://pixabay.com/photos/ass-back-nude-naked-sexy-woman-4764394/

“You want my cock, you little slut?”

She whimpered.

“I let you cum because you’re being a good little whore right now.”

Then: “You’re gonna be my cum dumpster tonight,” I added as I slid my phallus into her extremely wet cunt, feeling sexually overwhelmed as I entered my bride.

She gave out a long, deep moan muffled by the ball-gag.

She continued to masturbate her clit as I thrusted in and out of her warm, drenched twat. I’d since removed the anal plug and now had my thumb in her ass while with my other hand I enjoyed the touch of her slender waist, the incredible curves of her hips and ass and the bumps of her spine coming up from her backside. God, I thought, she’s so fucking beautiful.

Hard spank.

Another hard spank.

“You’re such a whore. I think I’ll bang you tonight like a back-alley hooker.”

She whimpered a “uh-huh.”

“You like cock anyway you can get it. You’re even slutty enough to like getting gang-banged, aren’t you?”

Another “uh-huh” whimper, muffled by the ball-gag.

“You and your slutty little friends all like to get gang-banged like hookers,” I added, referring to the other wives in our circles.

She nodded yes.

“And you like pussy, too, don’t you?”

A muffled “uh-huh.”

“You want me to fuck you in your ass, don’t you?”

She groaned and I heard a very muffled, “yes.”

I quickly lubed up my cock and squirted some of our Astroglide on her asshole. Then, I pressed the swollen tip of my cock against her pretty bum and pushed in, easily penetrating her asshole and entering her rectum.

Another deep groan — the guttural groan of a beautiful woman who wants to be used like a hooker and pounded in the naughtiest of bodily orifices.

“Take off the ball-gag, bitch.”

With her free hand (the other she was using to masturbate), she did as I commanded, sliding the ball-gag down to her neck.

“You like to be fucked in your ass, don’t you?”

She looked into the camera and seductively flung her blonde hair around as I throttled her bum.

“Oh yeah, daddy. Fuck me in my ass!”

“You know only really bad girls — slutty bitches — like it in the ass, don’t you?”

“I am a slutty bitch!”

“You’re my bitch! My slut.”

“Oh, yeah, daddy!”

She came again.

“Are you a cum dumpster, too?”

“Oooooh, that’s so naughty. Mmmm, yeah, I’m your cum dumpster!”

“That’s right, you little whore. You’re my cum dumpster.”

“Mmmmm, yeah, daddy,” she whimpered as she continued to orgasm.

“And you want my load deep in your ass, don’t you?”

“Oh, yeah, daddy. Cum all the way in my ass. Fill my ass with your big, hot load!”

I love when she gets this way. So hot, I thought.

I pushed in and pumped her with what felt like a tsunami of semen spurting out of me and into her rectum…spurt, spurt, spurt, spurt.

“Oh my god,” she croaked as I filled the bitch’s ass with my sperm.

It was a big, sticky load now in her ass.

Once I’d shot my wad, I stayed in her ass and gently fucked her. We were both breathing quite hard and I could feel sweat on her lower back.

I released my dick from her bum, enjoying the few seconds of her gaping asshole (which is interesting to see), and watched my white fluid seep from her derrière.

“You are a kinky bitch,” I teased as I collapsed on the bed next to Lauren. She laughed and we tongue-kissed.

“I told you I was in the mood to be treated like a bad, bad girl.”

“Only one thing missing,” I suggested.

“What?” she asked playfully.

“Piper to lick your ass clean right now.” (Note: Piper enjoys licking creampies).

“You already licked my ass tonight. Care to do it again now?” she teased.

We both laughed.

After I turned off the camera, we put away our toys and headed to the shower, where we washed each other’s bodies and, this time, made love.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.