How I got a perfect Experian credit score with £14,000 debt

Efosa S. Omorogbe
EfosaSO
Published in
8 min readSep 7, 2020

--

Watch this as a video:

What is a credit score and how do you get a 999 score while in £14,000 worth of debt? In this post, I’ll take you through exactly what I did to do just that.

While I was clearing my £14,000 worth of debt I was able to get myself a 999 Experian credit score. In this post, I’ll share the tips I followed and how you can have a perfect credit score when you’re still in debt.

If you have any questions about my credit journey or you want help on your journey, drop your questions in the comments below.

Be sure to give me a clap if you like this content and follow me for more tips like this on Medium!!

What is a credit score?

--

--

Efosa S. Omorogbe
EfosaSO

A frontend & user experience developer committed to making the world a happier place.